Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[ UK SHIP ] Original Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus (Condor XC-MINI II)  Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine

[ UK SHIP ] Original Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus (Condor XC-MINI II) Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine

Latest price:£2,999.00
£2,333.0022% off
  • Item No. SL273-C
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus Key Cutting Machine is update version of Condor XC-Mini,it support more than 60 global brands, 2,000 car models and 20,000 All Key Lost Database.

Write a review

by Ben Dianna on Jul 25, 2019
On communication comes quickly, sent on the same day. The courier brought in his hands on the third day since the order. I haven't checked in yet.
by Stacey Curtis on Jul 25, 2019
Instead of sending from USA, without warning sent from china. For this i'll take one star. But it came very, very quickly.
by Terry on Jul 22, 2019
This machine was ordered on the same day (25.6.19 ), came 05.7.19, as courier, where asked, there and brought, taken to the 3rd floor (without additional payment, respect), packed perfectly, all in whole molded foams.
by David Samayoa on Jul 22, 2019
woooww.. super super FAST delivery. thank you
by Ann on Jul 22, 2019
this arrived in 4 days damn how is it possible came from hong kong to the great country of Texas!!
by Robert Harasty on Jul 18, 2019
Hello.how much is will cost ?
we are from South ,Korea ,THANK YOU
by Mark Swank on Jul 18, 2019
Hello. I just get the item, thank you for fast shipping
by Lyubomer Gural on Jul 18, 2019
It went better than i expected. Thank you.
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.