Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Car Engine Scan tool [Buy SC417]

Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Car Engine Scan tool [Buy SC417]

£46
  • Item No. SC268
  • Out Of Stock

Fox well NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader from Foxwell is the easiest and quickest solution for OBD faults. NT301 offers such useful information for entry-level pro and savvy DIYer that they can quickly and efficiently troubleshoot OBD2/EOBD problems on today’s vehicles. In addition, its 2.8’’ TFT color screen and hot keys for I/M readiness test, and reading/clearing DTCs make it excellent value for money.

Write a review

by Damion danson on Sep 12, 2020
The Foxwell NT301 Code Reader are received, in appearance as declared. Packing bag sealed. Track track. Recommend
Replied by Erin on Sep 14, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by ludwig labeaui on Sep 14, 2020
Delivered in the shortest time. works great! thank you
Replied by Erin on Sep 14, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Robert Darling on Sep 11, 2020
I was impressed, it came very quickly, and everything perfect very happy with the seller and Foxwell NT301 is a nesesary device for diagnosis
Replied by Erin on Sep 11, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by jerome sydnor on Aug 16, 2020
Great purchase. I previously gave it a 1 star but I figured out how to operate it. My mistake and I’ll own up to it. No issues...
Replied by Erin on Aug 19, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDIItool
by Recent Grad on Aug 19, 2020
This is the first ODB scanner I have owned. I bought it yesterday to check my daughter's car. Her Check Engine light was on. And the car is very important for her livelihood - but she is also on a tight budget. Rather than running off to a garage I thought it would be good to know just what was happening. (Oh - and I've wanted one of these for years. Not that that had anything to do with it ;) )
Good reviews. Same day delivery. (Checked the reviews with my new friend reviewmeta! Thanks planet money podcast).
This unit was easy to use. Found a misfire on cylinder 3. We pulled the spark plug. Tightened and cleaned the aging gap (and ordered new plugs!). Cleared the code. Checked again. And she's good to go until we can replace those plugs this weekend. Despite a few setbacks of our own making we were done in about an hour.
And yes, if google is to be believed, if the misfire had gotten bad, her driving with the check engine light on MAY have ruined her engine. So this little purchase may have saved her car.
Replied by Erin on Aug 19, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDIItool
by Thomas on Aug 12, 2020
i can say this Seller is one of the best Seller i have see !!! i am very very happy with this Seller best Deal in this Year what i have make here !!! Thank you so much for this good Deal
Replied by Erin on Aug 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.