Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[EU SHIP] V11.7 Creator C310+ BMW Multi System Scan Tool OBDII/EOBD Code Reader

[EU SHIP] V11.7 Creator C310+ BMW Multi System Scan Tool OBDII/EOBD Code Reader

Latest price:£42
£397% off
  • Item No. SC223
  • Free Shipping

Creator C310+ for B-M-W Multi System Scan Tool is a hand-held tool, its main functions are read trouble codes, clear trouble codes, displays live data stream and graph display and vehicle version information.

Write a review

by stephen gallagher on Oct 12, 2021
Work very well. I like it.
Replied by Erin on Oct 12, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by RandyE on Jan 26, 2021
My 02 Mini Cooper was purchased with a check engine error message. Because of it the previous owner sold it cheap. I ordered this scanner the next day and as soon as it came, I found that the issue was a bad fuel filter. I spent $30 for the part and I did the work. I ended up saving myself at least $200 in labor. With the cost of the filter and this scanner. I was a winner. I've since used it for any random codes that may appear and to reset the maintenance intervals when I change the oil Totally worth every penny.
Replied by Erin on Feb 3, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Moe on Jan 23, 2021
Using the optional round connector cable I am able to read and reset most codes on my early 2001 BMW X5. And that's what I bought it for so no real complaints at the price. I will say that the operation manual is not very good (probably written for a previous version of the software and not detailed enough) and the "Automatic Search" function doesn't do anything on my car. But figuring it out is fairly straight forward, just remember 1) key off when connecting, 2) key on to read codes, and 3) key on but engine OFF to erase codes. The screen is a bit hard to read on the edges but otherwise the unit seems to be good quality and the included storage case is nice. So far I have diagnosed an ABS problem, reset the oil change indicator and turned off a falsely tripped airbag light. It shows errors for some items I don't have installed (like Tire Pressure Monitors) but when you look for a code says nothing. It also shows some numerical codes that it doesn't explain and that I can't find on the internet. My impression is they aren't real. My real problems showed up very clearly.
Replied by Erin on Feb 3, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by jose on Feb 3, 2021
Great Creator C310+ , very versatile, great price point, does everything the overpriced ones do. great customer service speedy response shipping etc.
Replied by Erin on Feb 3, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Bret Cardwell on Sep 14, 2020
Received Creator C310+ BMW fast shipment. Thanks
Replied by Erin on Sep 14, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Domenico Caputo on Aug 23, 2020
Parcel received. In the work not checked yet
Good company,and good support the best.
Replied by Erin on Aug 26, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Steve braybrook on Aug 18, 2020
Thank you very much! All praise to the seller on incredibly fast delivery (4 days). Thanks a lot again! I recommend you!
Replied by Erin on Aug 26, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Briceno on Mar 12, 2020
Good workmanship. Came very quickly was delivery from UK . Thank you.
by Bobnoland on Mar 12, 2020
Which carrier you use ship it from UK to Italy
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.