Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[UK SHIP] XTOOL X100 PAD X-100 Car Key Programmer With EEPORM Special Functions EPB, TPS, Oil, Throttle Body, DPF

[UK SHIP] XTOOL X100 PAD X-100 Car Key Programmer With EEPORM Special Functions EPB, TPS, Oil, Throttle Body, DPF

Latest price:£439.00
£333.0024% off
  • Item No. SK182-B
  • Free Shipping

XTool X-100 PAD X100 PAD Pro Update version of old XTool PAD Tablet, including the latest technologies to perform key programming, mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, DPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis. Newest tablet by connect the car directly, no need to use other interface to communicate.

Write a review

by Noel Henry on Jun 17, 2020
Good quality product, Thanks.
by Mr.Robin Sauro on Mar 23, 2020
Good afternoon Erin, i bought a xtool 100 i just recieve it but there is alot of brand models and years missing to work with for exmple Nissan maxima 2004-2008, also infiniti m35 models, altima 2009-2012, lincoln navigator 2003-2006 is there any way to update the list of cars models to the computer?? thank you very much for the help ?
Replied by Erin on Mar 23, 2020
Dear friend,

This is the car list : http://www.xtooltech.com/EN/ProductView/X100PAD.html
You can check before you connect with the car.

Erin
by Mr.Yura Shatalov on Feb 7, 2020
I have 2 cars 2014 ford ranger , 2018 ford ranger, can your X100 pad support adjust the mealige for my cars ?
If no, any recommend.
by Jeff Edwards on Nov 13, 2019
This XTOOL X-100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer is amazing, it now works great on my dacia duster 2014
by Cynthia Vanessa on Oct 25, 2019
I didn’t personally use this but I gave it to the “car guy” in our family. He raves about it and said it was very easy to use. He’s used it about a handful of times on different cars and it worked every time. I was scared to pick one because I know nothing about cars and a lot of them are so expensive. I figured I’d get him this and then he can upgrade when he wants to. But for now he says he’s happy with this one.
by james b marcus on Oct 17, 2019
Work well on my LANDROVER EVOQUE 2012 ! Good, but overpriced
by Carlos Carratu on Jul 25, 2019
Everything is fine as always. Delivery super fast to usa. The seller is responsible, well done ++++. I order in this store not for the first time. This is the second device. One day i contacted one seller from st. petersburg, key 24, mumbled for a whole month, the result of a refund, here everything is fine 5 +. The price is acceptable. The main thing is responsible and fast. The programmer has not yet been fully tested. Outcome, i recommend.
by William on Jul 25, 2019
The parcel adrrive quickly until i checked.
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.