Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[UK SHIP] Best Quality Renault CAN Clip V200 for Renault Diagnostic Interface with Full Chip AN2135SC AN2136SC Multi-Languages

[UK SHIP] Best Quality Renault CAN Clip V200 for Renault Diagnostic Interface with Full Chip AN2135SC AN2136SC Multi-Languages

Latest price:£145.00
£130.0010% off
  • Item No. SP19-A
  • Free Shipping

Renault CAN CLIP include full Chip CYPRESS AN2135SC or AN2136SC, support Wide System Coverage: ENGINE, automatic gear shifting, Air conditioning system, SRS, ABS, ASR, MPL, GM, IMMO, KEYZESS GO system,etc.

Write a review

by Eric Xavier DeLeĆ²n Cabrera on Nov 10, 2020
It works very well, I tested it on several car models and it does its job well.a very correct product in terms of price and quality. 0
Replied by Erin on Nov 13, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Petre Vina on Nov 12, 2020
Great To Deal With! Super Fast Shipping!
Replied by Erin on Nov 13, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by CarKey Security Company on Nov 12, 2020
Great CAN Clip V200 for Renault . Top seller. Thank you very much.
Replied by Erin on Nov 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Samu on Jul 20, 2020
Renault CAN Clip V195 exactly as described and was shipped quicky
Replied by Erin on Jul 20, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Margaret Franklin on Jul 13, 2020
Goodnight Thank you very much the seller I received my necklace I wish to work with you in the future
Replied by Erin on Jul 9, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Leif Percifield on Jul 15, 2020
Nikel I am satisfied good product good seller responds to the messages help for the installation. I took CYPRESS AN2135SC / AN2136 S C
Replied by Erin on Jul 15, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Newegg on Jul 9, 2020
Tested on several Renault and Dacia models everything is perfect. The seller is present and responsive for questions with the right answers!!! I highly recommend this seller and this  Renault CAN Clip
Replied by Erin on Jul 15, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Kris Zoretich on Jul 7, 2020
Fast delivery from local warehouse. All payments are washed from flux. Installed clip v.195. So far, everything works.
Replied by Erin on Jul 15, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.anthony gouras on Jul 4, 2020
Sent in a couple of days. Shipping to UK DHL 4 days!. Normal quality boards
Replied by Erin on Jul 15, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by david messerschmidt on Mar 24, 2020
2018 Renault Espace V 1.6 dCi 160 118kW work well . Thanks.
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.