Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK SHIP] Best V2.25 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 Online Version with Red PCB Unlimited Token

[UK SHIP] Best V2.25 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 Online Version with Red PCB Unlimited Token

Latest price:£77.00
£68.0012% off
  • Item No. SE135-B1
  • Free Shipping

Best EU V2.25 KTAG V7.020 K-TAG with Red Board and Unlimited Tokens, vailable Protocols: BDM MOTOROLA MPC5xx,Easy to use, automatically recognize ECU model, high stability.

Write a review

by Mario Trevino on Nov 12, 2020
Great! with hihg quality. I t helps me too much.worth for this price. Efficient Service and was very surprised with the product fast delivery,thanks!
Replied by Erin on Nov 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Toshiyuki on Aug 12, 2020
The KTAG ECU Programming Tool came very fast. It works just as I hoped. Very pleased. Thank You
Replied by Erin on Aug 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDIItool
by SWA on Jul 20, 2020
Great for personal use.
Replied by Erin on Jul 20, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr. Ethen Murphy on Jul 20, 2020

Pretty cool. very great. I can release my hands now
Replied by Erin on Jul 20, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by paul on Apr 3, 2020
Hi,
I am interested in purchasing this K tag unit, It says it is shipped from the UK is this true as given the current situation with corona virus i would like to know when i would receive it, I live in the UK ?
Regards
Paul
Replied by Erin on Apr 3, 2020
Hi dear,

It is in stock in UK warehouse. Delivery time is about 4-6 workdays.

Erin


by Khalid Omar on Oct 15, 2019
Works great. I tested on edc16cp34, edc17c64 GPT, edc17c46 and everything was ok. Fast shipping.

Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.