Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[UK SHIP] V2020.12 New DoIP MB SD Connect Compact 4 Plus Diagnostic Scanner without HDD

[UK SHIP] V2020.12 New DoIP MB SD Connect Compact 4 Plus Diagnostic Scanner without HDD

Latest price:£374.00
£342.009% off
  • Item No. SP100-E1
  • Free Shipping

MB Star SD connect C4 (1:1 clone of the original) supports DoIP, can work with original Mercedes Benz software, support both old and new Mercedes cars and trucks,it is connected automatically to WLAN

Write a review

by PETER R MARSHALL on Sep 28, 2020
MB SD Connect Compact 4 is exactly what the seller offers, all very well And the seller, very attentive to every question and doubt.
Replied by Erin on Sep 28, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Anish N Shah on Sep 24, 2020
Excellent Product and Seller. MB SD Connect Compact 4 Plus works as expected and exceeds all of my expectations. It is easy to use and works just as described. It was delivered promptly and well packaged. I will do business with this seller again and will buy their products without hesitation
Replied by Erin on Sep 24, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Chris Ryan on Sep 24, 2020
So far so good. I have only used it a handful of times but it did the job great.
Replied by Erin on Sep 24, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Jojo on Jun 2, 2020
Bonjour j'ai bien reçu ma commande mais elle provient de Chine non d'Angleterre par DHL les frais de douane sont très importants 120 euros en plus sur l'annonce c'était marqué expédition UK l'appareil se déconnecte tout le temps il à été installé par un pro la qualité n'est pas au rendez-vous c'est les cas de cette copie de l'original qui va pas durer
by Dayo Aremu on May 30, 2020
MB SD Connect C4 works really well. I can highly recommend to everybody. Really fast shipping (only 4-6 days) and no issues with customs etc.
by Mr.Jojo on Apr 29, 2020
Bonjour vous livrez de l'entrepôt UK pour la France ou de la Chine avec douanes
Merci
[Big Sale] [UK SHIP] V2020.3 New DoIP MB SD Connect Compact 4 Plus Diagnostic Scanner without HDD
by Pat Mcdonald on Mar 26, 2020
Hi I would like to purchase the Xentry kit to run diagnostic scans of Mercedes Vehicles. I was looking at your website and am I right in thinking that I can use my own laptop. What would be the time frame to have it delivered to Queensland Australia and what would the cost be.
Is there any assembly required or is the unit ready to work. How do I load the software on my pc
 

Replied by Erin on Mar 26, 2020
by Belinda Te on Mar 10, 2020
Everything fine, good quality,  developer function works well, seller very nice and want to help.

by Muhammad Irfan on Nov 22, 2019
I recommend it One of the best sellers after our experiences Trade on http://www.obdiitool.co.uk/ . 5 stars
by Jacob on Oct 25, 2019
mb sd c4 is a must-have tool for car owner. Instead of taking to the dealership and get charged for more than $100 just for diagnose. I can diagnose my car for free now and try to fix it before taking it to the dealership. Some problems can be fixed easily with some online research. I am so happy that it can support  Airmatic component activation.
by Michael J. Gillean on Oct 25, 2019
I've had this for two years, very happy with it.
by David Purdy on Oct 16, 2019
I love this thing. In my opinion, its well worth the money.The ability of this scan tool Is amazing.

 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Plus
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.