Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Latest V2.51.1 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Truck Diagnostic Tool for Scania

Latest V2.51.1 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Truck Diagnostic Tool for Scania

£83
  • Item No. SH58
  • Free Shipping

Scania VCI3 truck scanner with multi-language, can works through WIFI connection, it is designed to support all Scania trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles or heavy duty engines made by Scania.

Write a review

by Hizbullah Aminu on May 8, 2021
Excellent packing.Shipped promptly.Product was as advertised.Would buy from again.
by DOMINIK ZELLER on Jan 12, 2021
I'm very satisfied
Replied by Erin on Jan 21, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Liam Armstrong on Jan 8, 2021
Good seller, fast delivery, no tax to IT, great gifts. Recommend this V2.44.1 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner
Replied by Erin on Jan 8, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by jim cooperman on Oct 18, 2020
It came in UK in four days. Alhl te whole and in stock. I didn't check it. This seller ordered four different devices, delivery at altitude. Quality did not fail. I'll check, I'll leave a review
Replied by Erin on Oct 21, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Adrien Indey on Oct 21, 2020
Goods only received. So far, Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner everything works. Checking on.
Replied by Erin on Oct 21, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Bookworm on Aug 10, 2020
Shop would probably change all four and sell the most expensive. Recommend to everybody!
Replied by Erin on Aug 10, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mladen G on Dec 28, 2019
Great product. Works well. Fast shipping.
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.