Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
Cheap 9 in 1 Universal Ad-blue Emulator for Mercedes, MAN, Scania, Iveco, DAF, Volvo, Renault, Ford and Cummins

Cheap 9 in 1 Universal Ad-blue Emulator for Mercedes, MAN, Scania, Iveco, DAF, Volvo, Renault, Ford and Cummins

£34
  • Item No. SH71-B
  • Free Shipping

9 in1 Universal Ad-blue Emulator for Mercedes, MAN, Scania, Iveco, DAF, Volvo, Renault, Ford , Cummins is a universal Ad-blue emulator, no need any software.
Low cost help you save lots of money!

Write a review

by Bobby Limbu on Oct 19, 2021
The Cheap 9 in 1 Universal Ad-blue Emulator arrived at the appointed time, everything came up and works t
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by James Blair on Nov 18, 2020
The Universal Ad-blue Emulator is excellent. Shipping fast.
Replied by Erin on Nov 18, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Franz Heuer on Sep 12, 2020
Everything works. The one that ordered from this seller on the photo on the right
Replied by Erin on Sep 14, 2020

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day. 
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Dennis on Aug 10, 2020
9 in 1 Universal Ad-blue Emulator did exactly what I needed it to do.
Replied by Erin on Aug 10, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Kerianne on Aug 2, 2020
Great quality awesome price
Replied by Erin on Aug 3, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Jose on Jul 20, 2020
Can’t complain. It does what I need !
Replied by Erin on Jul 20, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.