Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Online Version V2.8 KESS V2 V5.017 with Red PCB Support 140 Protocol No Token Limited Auto Truck ECU Programmer

Online Version V2.8 KESS V2 V5.017 with Red PCB Support 140 Protocol No Token Limited Auto Truck ECU Programmer

£71
  • Item No. SE137-B1
  • Free Shipping

Kess V5.017 KESS V2.8 ECU Programmer with Reb PCB No Token Limited Support 140 Protocol, can read and write ECU via OBD2 port directly, no need to disassemble ECU from the car, easy to use.

Write a review

by Mr.gilles on Mar 3, 2022
please work on new trasdata clone 9.004 !! ktag is dead ...just buy firmware...same hardware as ktag..


trasdata V9.004 is future for chinese clone !!!




soon thanks
by Mr.Spitaler on Oct 27, 2021
Exactly as described, delivered earlier than than expected.
Replied by Erin on Oct 27, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by iqbal khan on Oct 21, 2021
Problem: BMW e series(X5 or X6) bosch edc17cp45/edc17cp41 ecu reading, tried Ktag 5.017 eu hq can’t read on bench, Chinese kess v2 5.017 also can’t, ktag 7.020 via tricore also can’t, checked connection 10 times they are ok. I tried start a car multiple times and all is ok, car starts. this ecu does not require GPT like F series, so i used protocol 221 for DDE8. Also tried use protocol 666/667 with GPT, also can’t read it. Kess gives me communication line not present or corrupted and ktag gives check connection error. Finally, Solved! Ktag worked smooth, resistor made the trick. 1000 ohm 0.25W resistor on boot pin. It is EDC17CP45 BMW 6Cyl ecu,need to flip PCB because of boot pin on backside.  
Replied by Erin on Oct 21, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by peter swidryk on Sep 29, 2021
Send it is really fast and thank you the seller you the best seller
Replied by Erin on Sep 29, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by marie joubert on Nov 13, 2020
I tested it after receiving the KESS V2, everything is fine, very convenient.
Replied by Erin on Nov 13, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by ludwig labeaui on Sep 12, 2020
Thank you for fast dispatchment and delivery. KESS V2 arrived within 8 days to Eurpoe
Replied by Erin on Sep 14, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Rochd Hmaimou on Aug 26, 2020
Everything seems to be okay! As in the work time will show...
Replied by Erin on Aug 26, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Rochd Hmaimou on Aug 25, 2020
Goods exactly matches the description. Fast delivery. Thank you very much and recommend it all.
Replied by Erin on Aug 25, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Yaron on Aug 6, 2020
Perfect kess v2 with perfect price.
Replied by Erin on Aug 12, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Clopataru on Aug 12, 2020
Your kess v2 and ktag so fast works very good.
it not reworked.
tested on newer and older cars.
Replied by Erin on Aug 12, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Lionhart on May 30, 2020
I really like this KESS V2 . It was easier to use than more expensive units and provided the exact functions that I needed.
by Mr.Maupfu on Apr 10, 2020
thank you, Kess V5.017 V2 was sent to my brother, everyting is good in shape
by Mian Aamir Mehmood on Nov 1, 2019
receive it in 10 days ,very professional for ecu programmer recommend !
by Ilyas Chernishov on Oct 15, 2019
Fast shipping with dhl. only 5 days. seller recommended. perfect packaging, no damages found.

Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.