Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
Online V2.8 EU Kess v2 V5.017 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Online Version Red PCB  ECU Programmer

Online V2.8 EU Kess v2 V5.017 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Online Version Red PCB  ECU Programmer

Latest price:£76
£6811% off
  • Item No. SE137-C3
  • Free Shipping

Kess V2 V5.017 can easily read and write ECU via obd2 cable for most cars, means do not need to remove ecu from car, can work for universal Car / Truck / Tractor / Motorcycle , support 12V / 24V

Write a review

by Cornel Romulus Asprea on Oct 27, 2021
All OK, according to the description, good contact that selling
Replied by Erin on Oct 27, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Orlando agostinho on Oct 12, 2021
The product is fast. and compacts the description. the device works perfectly in the package. the only small functionality. thanks to the seller for the fast delivery I recommend.
Replied by Erin on Oct 12, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Edgaras Adomaitis on Sep 29, 2021
Good packed fast delivered
Replied by Erin on Sep 29, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by choiwon on May 8, 2021
Absolutely perfect. Bought 5 products from this store and everything works, no issues at all.
by Daniel Kuhn on Jan 8, 2021
All right, very good! Recommend.
Replied by Erin on Jan 8, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by James Styles on Nov 12, 2020
The order was made very quickly. the seller is a real professional of his business, thank you very much. the package came in excellent packaging, the device is fully equipped.Seller definitely recommend. I do amny things by this ECU Programmer. the KESS V2 really good quality. it is heavy.
Replied by Erin on Nov 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Sergey Sergeevich on Aug 26, 2020
Kess v2 fast delivery to UK, i recommend the seller. all goods received as described
Replied by Erin on Aug 26, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Thomas on Aug 8, 2020
thank you ,received KESS V2 , very fast
Replied by Erin on Aug 12, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Jeremiah Kleidon on Aug 12, 2020
Buenas necesito leer y escribir estos dos vehículos:
-Yamaha Tmax 530 año 2015. Necesito saber si con el adaptador que se conecta al obd puedo leer y escribir la centralita de la moto sin tener que desmontarla. La centralita es de la casa Denso.
-Mercedes Glk 320 Cdi año 2008. Sin desmontar la Centralita.
Gracias

Replied by Erin on Aug 12, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by waldemar fechtel on Aug 2, 2020
U Kess v2 works fine, I recommend to all this seller.
Replied by Erin on Aug 5, 2020
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day. 
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Justin P. on Aug 3, 2020
Got V2.53 EU Kess v2 for a friend and he love it. 
So far it performs as it should. great price too
Replied by Erin on Aug 3, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr. MichaelMSG on Jul 16, 2020
This thing has done everything that I have thrown at it so far. I used it to write vin to a 2008 chrysler pt crusier ecu, test OK. 
Excellent piece of equipment for someone just starting to explore the world of ECU!
Replied by Erin on Jul 16, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit
Once it’s equipped with ob2 Amit can do some older vehicles
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Mr. Dennis on Jul 16, 2020
Will this work to flash a custom map to a third gen cadillac cts ecm?
Replied by Erin on Jul 16, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit
Yes, it support to flash a custom map to a third gen cadillac cts ecm.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Phil Crescenzo on Jul 14, 2020
Will this reflash and program ecu for "lost all keys" Toyota mr2 2001 spyder? so that I may be able to pair up a new chipped key to ecu/transponder?
Replied by Erin on Jul 15, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit
Once it’s equipped with ob2 Amit can do some older vehicles
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Mr. macman on Jul 2, 2020

Can this write a vin to a 2013 escalade?
Replied by Erin on Jul 6, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit
Yes, this can be refreshed.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by STEVE MURISON on May 30, 2020
Fast shipping and delivery.good working.
by Gregoire S. Blachon on May 8, 2020
This ithe best version of the Chinese Ktag.I buy to read and write EDC17c64 ECU.
by gabriel cruz on May 8, 2020
What the difference between the kess v2 with red board and the green board ?
Replied by Erin on May 8, 2020
Hi sir,

They are from different factory, but have the same functions.

Erin
by vegard klungseth on Dec 18, 2019
Received fas... lt ooking good
by Travis Guetling on Dec 18, 2019
Kess v2 V5.017 Wors perfekctly. Hope will last long.
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.