Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK SHIP] New V6.2 BMW Creator C110+ BMW Code Scanner

[UK SHIP] New V6.2 BMW Creator C110+ BMW Code Scanner

Latest price:£38
£358% off
  • Item No. SC92
  • Free Shipping

BMW creator C110+ Code Reader V6.2 supported vehicles years from 2000 to 2015,can work for BMW 1 Series, 3 Series, 5 Series, 6 Series, 7 series, 8 series, X series, Z series and Mini

Write a review

by keithfoco on Dec 23, 2021
This thing is great. Just a fraction of the price of nearly identical name brand testers. Easy to use and fast.
Replied by Erin on Jan 1, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Levi Anderson on Dec 21, 2021
For what it is and what it does, I didn't enjoy spending 35 GBP on it. Other than what I feel like is overpricing, it is fine.
Replied by Erin on Jan 1, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Kevin Broughton on Sep 14, 2020
The BMW Creator C110+ arrived in good condition from the packaging and I tried it on my car it is wonderful and works well thank you
Replied by Erin on Sep 14, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Davit Aloev on Sep 6, 2020
BMW Creator C110+ came in a week, everything works, the seller perfectly helped with activation, Super!!!
Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Malcolm Hall on Sep 9, 2020
Muy conforme, confiable y lo envió lo antes posible ! 100% recomendable ! Gracias
Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by eric olsen on Aug 10, 2020
Value for money and workshop reputation.
Replied by Erin on Aug 10, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Eugene Susco on Aug 5, 2020
Excellent Product, super fast delivery. It is very fast to use and saves a lot of time
Replied by Erin on Aug 5, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by mike garred on Aug 3, 2020
Great tool.
Replied by Erin on Aug 3, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Tim Sossong on Jul 29, 2020
Just as described

It did what I needed it to do.
Replied by Erin on Jul 29, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr. Alex and Kathrin on Jul 8, 2020

Better than paying diagnostic fees and then labor costs just to reset the light. I spilled a smoothie in my 2007 Mini Cooper and needed to take the seat out to clean the spill thoroughly. Of course, I read online afterwards that we are technically supposed to disconnect the battery first because there are sensors that will think that disconnecting the wiring harness under the seat for the seat belt and airbag sensor will cause a fault in the system (like the wiring shorted out or got a break in it accidentally and it needs attention). In any case, just received this code scanner yesterday and hooked it up to reset my warning light. Plugged it into the OBDII port and selected my vehicle in the configuration. Then I turned the car on so the scanner could communicate with the ECU. There are quite a few things to scroll through so it took me a while to find the restraint system option, but once I found it, it was as easy as 1-2-3 to erase the fault. Once done, I unplugged my scanner and started the vehicle up and voila...no more warning indicator on. This little gem has already paid itself off because I know the dealer would have charged probably double the cost of what this scanner costs here on obdiitool.co.uk. Although it might be difficult to find the right thing to diagnose from the menus, I still give it a 5 star rating because 1) it works and does what it is supposed to do and 2) just like anything else, time and more use with the device will make you become an expert at using it. Great tool for the home mechanic, but like another review said, if you are looking for actual BMW codes, this will not give that to you...I'm no BMW expert or BMW mechanic so I don't need the true fault code. =)
Replied by Erin on Jul 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Juma Zahedi on Jul 12, 2020

While repairing my driver door lock actuator, I triggered the airbag warning light (forgot to reconnect the airbag when hooking up the battery to test the actuator). After unsuccessfully trying the B800 reset tool and another scan tool, I happily added the Creator v6.2 to my small collection of OBDII scanners. Quick tip: the airbag diagnostic and reset are under "Body" and not in "Engine" or "Chassis."
Replied by Erin on Jul 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Antonio on Feb 17, 2020
Extremely pleased with the functions of this BMW creator C110+ Code Reader, Shipping was right on time and product works perfectly.

by Dave Godek on Jan 22, 2020
Good product, correct with the description.
by Nasser Said on Nov 29, 2019
The packaging is godo, the seller is very communicative and wants to help
by Prakash Choudhary on Nov 29, 2019
My client said it was very good. Thank you
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.