Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
All-Sun EM285 Power Probe Car Electric Circuit Tester Automotive Tools 6-24V DC test kit

All-Sun EM285 Power Probe Car Electric Circuit Tester Automotive Tools 6-24V DC test kit

£17
  • Item No. SO408
  • Free Shipping

"All-Sun EM285 can reducing diagnostic time in automotive electrical systems,it allows you to track and locate short circuits, it can also test for continuity with the assistance of its auxiliary ground lead.

Write a review

by Edyta Drzyzga on Apr 23, 2022
Super like always . Best tool for that money . Fast shipping and super Nice seller
Replied by Erin on Apr 27, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Jacqueline scott stone on Apr 27, 2022
the is good it reach UK in 5 days and I test every thing is fine I recommend this seller
Replied by Erin on Apr 27, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Richard on Dec 12, 2021
Got the All-Sun EM285 Power Probe . Works. Fast shipping.
Replied by Erin on Jan 8, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by K.priyanthan Priyanthan on Jan 8, 2021
All-Sun EM285 Power Probe as description, very fast delivery!
Replied by Erin on Jan 8, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Tayson Smith on Jul 12, 2020
The build quality doesn't feel amazing but it does what it needs to do. At a price that can't be beat. I bought it because my power window switch went out while my window was all the way down. (Of all the times it could've lol) Obviously I couldn't leave my window all the way down for more than a few days tops so I bought this to power my window motor and get my window up. Using it is simple, it comes with an instruction manual as well. Highly recommended
Replied by Erin on Jul 23, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr. Richard on Jul 16, 2020
I only evaluate the products that are very impressive to me. Every mechanic should have this is their toolbox. With this tool you can quickly determine if the correct voltage (or ground) is present or if the circuit has a load attached and then instantly inject the correct voltage or ground. No more deceptive of false voltages or resistance. The cable length is about 16 feet so you can use it anywhere on your car! Compared with high priced P brand, this price is amazing.
Replied by Erin on Jul 23, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.