Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 27 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK SHIP] V17.04.27 wiTech MicroPod 2 for Chrysler Diagnostic Programming Tool 2 in 1

[UK SHIP] V17.04.27 wiTech MicroPod 2 for Chrysler Diagnostic Programming Tool 2 in 1

Latest price:£109.00
£99.009% off
  • Item No. SP271-C1
  • Free Shipping

Multi-language wiTech MicroPod 2 V17.03.01 diagnostic and programming interface for Chrysler fits in your shirt pocket and provides 100% CAN coverage for Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Fiat.

Write a review

by Jeremy Hill on Jan 22, 2021
Excellent attention, looks very good quality lack to prove it
Replied by Erin on Jan 22, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by florin iacob on Nov 13, 2020
The wiTech MicroPod 2 arrived soon,Great tool for hand holding. High quality packing
Replied by Erin on Nov 13, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Dan Grigore on Nov 8, 2020
Small and portable testing equipment with many funct. Itions is easy to carry.. It has applications that wiTech MicroPod 2 can perform diagnostic and programming functions. This product is really great.
Replied by Erin on Nov 13, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by masao saito on Nov 12, 2020
V17.04.27 wiTech MicroPod 2 came on time, thanks, a powerful device, enough functions to check the car before buying and solve problems
Replied by Erin on Nov 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by TIAGO VINAGRE on Oct 29, 2020
Very good, already tested and like. Recommend this seller
Replied by Erin on Oct 29, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by DAVID CHOCKLETT on Oct 29, 2020
As description ok
Replied by Erin on Oct 29, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Tom Kyer on Oct 20, 2020
Really it is vary fact and nice divice thinx very mauch
Replied #1. by Erin on Oct 20, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
Replied #2. by Erin on Oct 20, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Eurika Redelinghuys on Sep 24, 2020
wiTech MicroPod 2 OBD2 Diagnostic scanner is a great tool working good so far am satisfied with the purchase
Replied by Erin on Sep 27, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by DanGH on Sep 24, 2020
Great price and easy to use. I haven't needed any tech support, but I would guess it's as good as the product.
Replied by Erin on Sep 24, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Graham Aire on Sep 11, 2020
Two days later I was in my hands. Everything works well.
Replied by Erin on Sep 11, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by William C. on Sep 1, 2020
Worked perfectly on my Chrysler. Easy to use.
Replied by Erin on Sep 1, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Subbarao Nallamothu on Aug 24, 2020
Worthy command product and selling.
Replied by Erin on Aug 24, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Sebastian Novruz on Aug 15, 2020
WiTech MicroPod 2 is a very valid tool. it also depends on which work you do most.
Very easy activate. Cool tablet. Work great on my Chrysler . Strong recommend this tool as key programmer function.
Replied by Erin on Aug 15, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDIItool
by MAHMUD on Aug 10, 2020
Recommend!This wiTech MicroPod 2 diagnostic tool will surprise you!
Replied by Erin on Aug 10, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by DAVINDER SINGH on Aug 5, 2020
Everything well all perfect already fast recommended seller if attentive thanks
Replied by Erin on Aug 5, 2020

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day. 
OBDiitool.co.uk
by You Ryan on Aug 3, 2020
This wiTech MicroPod 2 worked flawlessly on an Intel i7 10th Gen 64bit WINDOWS 10, WITech v17.04.27
Didn't need a hack or anything, just edit the file you showed. You have to access folder document of the folder the file is in. Right click, properties, security, then just permit all options as YES. After that, edit the file and save it. If you don't, it'll give you an error of "You don't have permission to edit file etc". Then work offline and that's it!!!
Replied by Erin on Aug 3, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Raymundo Rios Ortiz on Aug 1, 2020
I purchased this Micropod II emulator. I have used it to perform a relearn sequence for the TPMS sensors, after they were replaced. It worked well for this.

I had previously taken my vehicle to our local Chrysler dealer to get the TPMS reset. They apparently couldn't perform the work, but still charged me $75 for trying. They instead said I needed a $300 (plus installation) module replaced. And that it "may or may not" fix the problem. It felt good to be able to do this work myself, and not have to rely on the BS I got from the dealer. I look forward to running further diagnostics on my vehicle.
Replied by Erin on Aug 3, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Steeve JOSEPH on Aug 3, 2020
Hi. I have received wiTech MicroPod 2 :-) Today I will try to install this.wish me luck thanks for your help!
Replied by Erin on Aug 3, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr. Tim on Jul 21, 2020
Item arrived in good packaging with everything you could need. 
Good product but does have design flaws.
Replied by Erin on Jul 23, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr. Lynne M. on Jul 23, 2020
Able to do so much!
Happy with the wiTech MicroPod 2. This is my second Diagnostic scanner tool from obdiitool.co.uk and am pleased with both.
Replied by Erin on Jul 23, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.