Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
[UK SHIP] VIDENT iAuto702 Pro iAuto 702Pro Multi-applicaton Service Tool  Support ABS/SRS/EPB/DPF

[UK SHIP] VIDENT iAuto702 Pro iAuto 702Pro Multi-applicaton Service Tool Support ABS/SRS/EPB/DPF

Latest price:£122
£1156% off
  • Item No. SP346
  • Free Shipping

Vident iAuto702 Pro OBD2 scan tool Covers over 65 worldwide car makes, Support ABS/SRS Full scan 25 special functions like IMMO/DPF/Odometer/EPB/Oil Light Reset/TPS/BRT/Injector Coding ect, Combined with Vident's technical strength and popularity of iLink450 on market.

Write a review

by Davit Arakelyan on Jan 15, 2021
Everything is fine, the quality is at altitude, the parcel to Peter came quickly, I will unsign the device later on. Seller Thank you!
Replied by Erin on Jan 21, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by aicha lamouri on Jan 10, 2021
The seller is well done, and the VIDENT iAuto702 Pro is original and excellent
Replied by Erin on Jan 21, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Aliou Faye on Jan 12, 2021
Recommend the seller, the product arrived in 5 days, no fees. Still not tested coz am traveling but so Q back I test and post here results.
Replied by Erin on Jan 21, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by igor papić on Jan 21, 2021
The VIDENT iAuto702 Pro came quickly 4 days, many thanks to the seller I recommend
Replied by Erin on Jan 21, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Taoufik Taoufik on Mar 10, 2020
I get there without any trouble. I really like it, it can allow me to check the engine error code
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.