Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK SHIP] Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden with TIS2000 Software Full Package without Carrying Case

[UK SHIP] Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden with TIS2000 Software Full Package without Carrying Case

£260
  • Item No. SP23-1
  • Free Shipping

TECH 2 scanner support diagnose for GM, SAAB, OPEL, SUZUKI, ISUZU, Holden. Multi-language to choose. Year Coverage of Diagnosis: From 1992 to 2013,With Help of Tis2000 Software, It Can Do Programming for Cars Before Year 2007.

Write a review

by Michael on Jan 1, 2021
Smooth transaction, fast delivery. Nothing else to say
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by daniel on Jan 4, 2021
The item is same as in the description.
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Herady on Jul 14, 2020

Works great, easy to use, and much better than expected!
Replied by Erin on Jul 22, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Colin Pawletzki on Jul 22, 2020
Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner works well and is easy to use. It' is an inexpensive tool that can save you a ton of money, I wish I got it sooner.
Replied by Erin on Jul 22, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Ole Gichanga on May 8, 2020
Hi am a mechnic from Worcester ma in need of tech2 codescanner need someone to take me through 7745780049 thank you
Replied by Erin on May 8, 2020
Hi sir, 

Do you like this GM tech 2. 
Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % discount


Erin
 
by Len on Apr 3, 2020
Does the GM Tech2 SP23-1 come with a saab 32bit card also can I get TIS2000 Saab with dongle SO01-B from the uk at the same time?
Replied by Erin on Apr 3, 2020
Hi dear sir,

32bit card and the TIS2000 Saab are no available in UK warehouse. They will be shipped from China.
Price after discount is 259 USD free shipping

Erin
by Syno-Tec GmbH on Mar 6, 2020
I got my order it came in quickly and the product description was accurate. I was able to test it on opel signum and it works as it should. For that kind of price i must say its a vey good tool considering what it can do. I havent got it to test on its programing functions yet but i will update this info later on. And for the store i must say the seller is very helpful and honest guy. Recommend it for everyone. Thanks.
by tander marketplace europe sl on Mar 6, 2020
Good communication! Works perfect on my 9-5 Saab from 2002. Shipping took 4 days, best I have ever experienced! Recommended!
by Tom on Mar 4, 2020
Seller has quick and great response. Solved all my issues.
Excellent tech support and customer service.
by Jonas on Mar 4, 2020
Got this and so far it's done what was expected, my car is 2005 cobalt ss, it work !!!
by Arkayz on Oct 26, 2019
This GM tech 2 was cheap and WORKED.
by David on Oct 26, 2019
Very handy and useful tool.
by Auto Tech on Oct 16, 2019
Everything is fine, it came very quickly, it works well, the order is satisfied. The seller is reliable. I recommend.
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.