Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
New Arrival VCM II 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool for Ford IDS V123 and Mazda IDS V123

New Arrival VCM II 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool for Ford IDS V123 and Mazda IDS V123

£105
  • Item No. SP239-B
  • Free Shipping

VCMII 2 in 1 for Ford IDS V123 and Mazda IDS V123 Diagnostic Tool is an OEM diagnostic interface supported vehicles: Ford and Mazda from 1996 to latest. It can be compatible with OEM software of Ford IDS and Mazda IDS.

Write a review

by danielle piermatteo on Jan 26, 2021
It does exactly what it says it does! Very easy to use and understand!
Replied by Erin on Jan 26, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Car Key Solution Inc on Nov 16, 2020
Good quality, fast delivery. Very satisfied
Replied by Erin on Nov 18, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by nikolai mavrodiev on Nov 18, 2020
Thanks I received VCM II 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool deliverey OK still not use hope it ll fine
Replied by Erin on Nov 18, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Schatzberger on Nov 18, 2020
Great seller and tester works well thanks
Replied by Erin on Nov 18, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.Walter Nortje on Jul 9, 2020
Very fast shipment,  VCM II Ford IDS V118 and Mazda IDS V118 software is also easy to install, thx. 
 
Replied by Erin on Jul 9, 2020
Hi,dear, 

Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!

obdiitool
by Giuffrida Barbara on Mar 4, 2020
Eery good who knows already know, and to those who live in Brazil, delivery super fast, in 5 days after confirmation he was already in hands, recommend to everyone.
by Hasanovic on Feb 20, 2020
fast shipping, thanks. Will buy from U again
by Maria jose on Feb 5, 2020
Bought vcm2, the seller send us a mini elm327 as gift, haha !
Thanks.
by Tommy Nguyen on Feb 5, 2020
This VCM II has the same working method as VXDIAG VCX NANO ford and mazda 2 in 1 scanner (item number SP239).
Ford and Mazda software can be installed on the same laptop.
You need to install VMware first. Software needs to be run VMware.

Hope my personal experience can help u .
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.