Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 43%
4 stars: 29%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 14%
Free Shipping CMD CAN Flasher V1251

Free Shipping CMD CAN Flasher V1251

£23
  • Item No. SE21
  • Free Shipping

CMD CAN Flasher V1251 can read and write flash memory via the diagnostic connector on the CAN line of computers with motor MED9.1, MED9.5, EDC16U3x/CP, EDC16CP31, EDC16CP36, EDC16C3 and EDC16C9 fuel injection. Working through CAN, not on K line.

Write a review

by Didier on Jan 18, 2015
Hello,
I need to install my CMD CAN Flasher V1251 on a new machine because my last one crashed, so I need a new license file for :
Machine ID : 105A-D214-1A53-1877-EDAC-870D-378F-5A73
Can you send it to me quickly please ?
Thanks in advance.
Best regards,
Didier.
Replied by Ada on Jan 18, 2015
Hello Didier,
This is the file you need.
Best regards
Ada
www.ob2express.co.uk
by Marek Szczesny on Jul 22, 2013
manual, manual, do you have? i need it.
Replied by Ada on Jul 22, 2013
Hello Marek,
There is the software installation guide of installation content.
Best regards
Ada
www.OBDIItool.co.uk
by Remi Eriksen on May 31, 2013
necesitará activación
Replied by ada on May 31, 2013
Hello Remi,
Yes. This one need activation. When you install the software, you will get the number, like 5C89-0000-0000-1030-D6FC-9380-91F3. You can send it to us. Then we will send you the activation file.
Best regards
Ada
www.OBDIItool.co.uk
by Mr.Jaime Farre on Mar 9, 2013
Good morning I changed my computer, I need License
D214-1059-1A53-1AB7-276C-C17C-84D0-2A7D
Greetings ............ thanks
Replied by ada on Mar 10, 2013
Dear Jaime,
Attached is the file you need, please check. Install it on your computer.
Best regards
Ada
www.OBDIItool.co.uk
by Jaime Farre on Jan 22, 2013
Order Serial No.: CK1212140495
ID-5CD5-0000-0000-0801-07EC-17B6-EED0-39F2
Within a few days put the program on another computer that now I have spoiled the moment I put on this
Replied by ada on Jan 22, 2013
Dear Jaime,
Attached is the files you need, please check. How to use this files to solve your problem:
1) download the file to your computer and decompressing this file
2) copy this decompressing file to installation content
3) run "" of the decompressing file.
Any problem, you can feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.OBDIItool.co.uk
by Mr.Jaime Farre Matamala on Jan 2, 2013
Good morning my computer does not detect the CD and I can not install the program
With floating windows works
I would like to send me a manual and the installation insert
ea3hbl@yahoo.es
Order Serial No.: CK1212140495
Order Date: Friday, Dec 14, 2012
Order Total Sum:? 0.00 (Adjusted
Replied by ada on Jan 2, 2013
Dear Jaime,
I see your message and send the software to you, please check. Please install the software with XP system and close/uninstall the unti-virse software. Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.OBDIItool.co.uk
by Mr.Jaime Farre on Jan 2, 2013
Good morning I bought this product and the computer does not detect the CD.
Tell me that windows works. Because I can not install the program
Replied by ada on Jan 2, 2013
Dear Jaime,
Sorry for this problem. Attached you will find the software of this product. Please download it then you can use it freely.
Best regards
Ada
www.OBDIItool.co.uk
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.