Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VAG tacho USB Version V 5.0 V-A-G Tacho For NEC MCU 24C32 or 24C64

VAG tacho USB Version V 5.0 V-A-G Tacho For NEC MCU 24C32 or 24C64

Latest price:£25.99
£2215% off
  • Item No. SE77-B
  • Out Of Stock

VAG Tacho USB Version V 5.0 is a VAG Kombiinstrument / Immo box eeprom programmer and can work on Windows 7, Vista, Win XP, Win 98. NEW key programming feature for VAG cars with VDO dashes on CAN bus!

Write a review

by jason gallaway on Feb 20, 2022
Have since found out that its the version of VAGTacho that is at fault, cable is fine
by Mr.Jason Gallaway on Feb 15, 2022
Could not get to work, Very disappointed, Asked several questions and no reply from seller, Bad Service
by Marek Glogows on Oct 19, 2021
Came very quickly in Moscow. Works
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Schieme on Dec 22, 2021
Very quality tools working perfectšŸ˜€
Replied by Erin on Jan 1, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Garcia on Aug 12, 2020
came quickly,looks the goods in good condition,good seller
Replied by Erin on Aug 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDIItool
by Dobbs on Aug 10, 2020
Thank you , VAG tacho is an amazing product.Worth the investment
Replied by Erin on Aug 10, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Bridget on Aug 2, 2020
Buy it worth every penny.
Replied by Erin on Aug 2, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by fukaishi tomokazu on Mar 7, 2014
i have old 2.6 vagtacho installed on my laptop, do i need to uninstall it?
Replied by Ada on Mar 7, 2014
Hello Fukaishi,
Install this new version on another laptop. Two different version cannot be installed on the same laptop.
Best regards
Ada
www.OBDIItool.co.uk
by A A on Mar 5, 2014
what is that blue adapter used for? this is bluetooth?
Replied by Ada on Mar 5, 2014
Hello A,
This blue adapter is the dongle. When you install the software, just insert it to your laptop, then you can open and install this vagtacho software successfully.
Best regards
Ada
www.OBDIItool.co.uk
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.