Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
V160 JLR mangoose Pro SDD for Jaguar and Land Rover Support till 2021

V160 JLR mangoose Pro SDD for Jaguar and Land Rover Support till 2021

£35.99
  • Item No. SP205-B
  • Out Of Stock

V160 JLR mangoose Pro available for Jaguar and Land Rover Support till 2021 year vehicle, it is updated version of JLR MANGOOSE.

Write a review

by Mr.Michael Sigamoney on Apr 16, 2021
Hi I have a 2004 s type jaguar which would be the best one for me. Thanks
by Mike Cope on Sep 12, 2020
The goods arrived 7 days, thank thee sller, the JLR mangoose Pro SDD match the description
Replied by Erin on Sep 14, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Jay goldstein on Aug 3, 2020
Great and fast customer service.
Replied by Erin on Aug 3, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Andrew Nayler on Jul 10, 2020
I have a 2015 Jaguar F type (X152) and want the JLR mongoose kit.
Which version works with my car is it V157 or V159 or something else?
Not sure which to buy?
Replied by Erin on Jul 10, 2020
Hi dear,

The technician recommend u to buy V159
http://www.obdiitool.co.uk/wholesale/jlr-mangoose-sdd-pro.html

www.obdiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Jean Metellus on Jul 10, 2020
HI ORDERED A MONGOOSE PRO V157 BUT YOU SAY ITS OUT OF STOCK AND OFFER SP205B INSTEAD IS THIS V159 THANKS
 
Replied by Erin on Jul 10, 2020


Dear sir,

Ok, we can ship V159 instead.
It is V159 , you can check this link https://www.obdiitool.co.uk/wholesale/jlr-mangoose-sdd-pro.html

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDIitool.co.uk
by Colten Cheney on Mar 4, 2020
Ordered on 2.25th, came the 28th. Everything works. Fast delivery,everything works fine, i recommend this seller http://www.obdiitool.co.uk
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.