Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
[UK Ship] Best Price Full Lite Version Lexia-3 lexia3 V48 For Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.83 Software

[UK Ship] Best Price Full Lite Version Lexia-3 lexia3 V48 For Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.83 Software

£47
  • Item No. SP08-D1
  • Free Shipping

Lexia-3/PP2000 Interface compatible with most of Citroen and Peugeot cars from 1995,It supports read identification, read fault codes, clear fault codes, auto-scan etc,Multiple language available.

Write a review

by EDWIN SANTOS on Mar 21, 2022
Everything good. arrived fast and works fine
Replied by Erin on Mar 21, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
obdiitool.co.uk

by dildar kako on Mar 4, 2021
Professional and responsive dealer I advise everyone; Fast delivery and contents sound and well arranged
Replied by Erin on Mar 4, 2021
Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Craig Muckley on Jan 22, 2021
Perfect Seller and good communication recommended to all.
Replied by Erin on Jan 22, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Andrew on Jul 28, 2020
Lexia-3 is a very very handy tool ! And for such a great price you can’t really go wrong. I can’t even think of anything to complain about with it. 5 stars !
Replied by Erin on Jul 28, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Ms.Chris F. on Jul 22, 2020
For the money, the value can't be beat.
Great deal and worked great out of the box.
Follow the directions and you'll have a great tool that will pay for itself in the first diagnosis.
Replied by Erin on Jul 23, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Joel Franz on Jul 23, 2020
Great deal this tool for me!
Hope others have a better outcome then myself. Good luck.
Replied by Erin on Jul 23, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr. Michael Hoadley on Jul 22, 2020
Lexia3 is a nice little device! Worked like a charm...accurate and precise with the functions. I was able to resolve issue. I recommend this product to anyone...
Replied by Erin on Jul 22, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr. RG Wapo on Jul 21, 2020
This lexia3 is easy to use, the display is clear and the buttons seems durable. it saved me money because they don’t need to do unnecessary test and charge me a lot for that testing. Overall I am very pleased with this product and I highly recommend it.
Replied by Erin on Jul 21, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Nur Yadi on Oct 18, 2018
perfect, me a poco cost free install video venia no was very light, But stylish passed though patience what you me upgrades las To my vehicle support i fit
Replied by Eason on Oct 19, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback, have a nice day!

Regards
 
by Mr.Володя on Oct 18, 2018
Брал для ситроен с4 2011г.в. Все блоки читает, ошибки сбрасывает. Ставил на ноутбук с windows 10 pro 64 разрядную. Ставил с правами администратора в режиме совместимости с windows 7 всё работает. Рекомендую.
Replied by Eason on Oct 19, 2018
Благодарим вас за отзыв, приятный день!

С уважением
by Mr.‎Carl Lee‎ on Oct 18, 2018
Shipping fast,Parcel received, box as always, bubble film wrapped, seemingly all together.
Replied by Eason on Oct 19, 2018
Thank you for your feedback, have a nice day!

Regards
by Mr.Brayan Suarez on Oct 18, 2018
It works perfectly on Citroen C4 It works perfectly on Citroen C4
Replied by Eason on Oct 19, 2018
Hello,
yes, you can try, thank you!

Regards
by Mohamed Assane on Oct 1, 2016
The best for Peugeot and Citroen diagnostic and repair
Replied by jolly on Oct 6, 2016
Hi Mohamed Assane,
Thank you for your kindly feedback on our site, we do really appreciate that
If you need any else help,please contact me
Best regards,
Juliana
by Martial on Apr 28, 2016
the same as it described. Ididn't have the opportunity to use in many cars but with the one that I used was very useful and easy to diagnostic the problem.
Replied by Lily on Apr 28, 2016
dear friend
tks for your feedback.
any questions feel free to contact us.
best wishes.
lily
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.