Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK SHIP]GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Tool with WIFI Without Software

[UK SHIP]GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Tool with WIFI Without Software

Latest price:£171.00
£153.0011% off
  • Item No. SP163-E
  • Free Shipping

This is a Hight Quality GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Tool WIFI Version for all Vauxhall /Opel 16 pin vehicles.

Write a review

by Jim on Dec 24, 2021
This GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Tool is very easy to use. I am completely satisfied with this purchase.
Replied by Erin on Jan 1, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Lawrence Briggs on Nov 29, 2020
Received, everything works-I recommend.
Replied by Erin on Dec 9, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Roy Craigie on Dec 1, 2020
Super fast, works perfectly, reliable, 100% recommended.
Replied by Erin on Dec 9, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Dave Reime on Dec 9, 2020
Priced to sell and great dilivery
Replied by Erin on Dec 9, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Eva Simandi on Jul 15, 2020

Everything is fine, connected to the USB and weifaya, connects to the cars.
Replied by Erin on Jul 15, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.Madtown Boy on Jul 9, 2020
Received my mdi2 but I don’t see a WiFi card or dongles , order said WiFi card and dongles . Thank you
Replied by Erin on Jul 9, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit.
The WiFi card is inside the main unit.
Can you open it and have a check again ?
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDIitool.co.uk
by Mr.VINCENT SMITH on Jul 2, 2020
Hi we got the mulitple diagnostic interface 2  tool but must have read the add wrong, I thought it would give me Vauxhall Tec 2 ability as it is it doesn't connect to anything what do i need for Vauxhall capability can you help 
Replied by Erin on Jul 8, 2020
Dear , 


Good day.Thanks for your Visit.
Just sonfirm with the technician, yes, the GM MDI2 can support Vauxhall Tec 2. 
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day. 

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Michael Laughery on Jul 8, 2020
Do you have any discount vouchers, I have seen the item cheaper elsewhere
 
Replied by Erin on Jul 8, 2020
Dear sir, 

Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % discount
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day. 

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Ian Bell on Jul 7, 2020
Thank you , received GM MDI 2 scanner today, it is working stable for the few times i tested , tech2win works too
Easy to installation, you will receive an HDD,just insert to your laptop and run the program directly.
by Mr.Josh on Jul 7, 2020
Hi are these shipped form the UK?
by Villalobos on May 30, 2020
GM MDI 2 is a wonderful item. Works very good.
by Cranney on Apr 17, 2020
Received GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Interface + GDS2 Tech2 Win Software Sata HDD,thank you
by Mr.Tommy Rogers on Mar 16, 2020
Can you tell me if this item " GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Tool " is in stock in the U.K.?
Replied by Erin on Mar 16, 2020
Hi sir, 

It is in stock in UK warehouse . But only 3 piece now.
If you need it, put the order now asap, or it will be sold out soon. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us Whatsapp +8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin 
 
by Matthew on Feb 17, 2020
very handy tool
easy to use
great tool
by HUGUES on Feb 10, 2020
Good general tool, does not work on all vehicles.

by francesco on Feb 7, 2020
Yep, it works, good product and fast seller thanks, it works well on Vauxhall .

by Eloranta on Feb 7, 2020
Shipping was Very Fast! Ordered Friday, Received on Monday. I bought gm mdi2 about 1 month ago and that was very good, this one has some different components and does work well too.


by Raymond on Feb 4, 2020
Very good, This item allow me to diagnse aond do flashing to ecu and other modules, like ABS, ECU, Cluster, radio and other modules. As described Great to deal with Many Thanks A+++

by Bar l apperikif on Jan 22, 2020
The goods came, the efficiency has not yet checked... After testing the device will add a comment and hope it will be positive.
by mark bonning on Jan 22, 2020
Normally one car to diagnose. Chinese version is a bit inconvenient it disadvantages. Good stuff thanx
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.