Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[UK SHIP] OBDSTAR ODO Master OBDMASTER X300M+ for Odometer Adjustment, Oil Service Reset  OBDSTAR FCA 12+8 Adapter as Free Gift

[UK SHIP] OBDSTAR ODO Master OBDMASTER X300M+ for Odometer Adjustment, Oil Service Reset OBDSTAR FCA 12+8 Adapter as Free Gift

Latest price:£650.00
£629.003% off
  • Item No. SP350
  • Free Shipping

Odo Master is a new Android-based 5'' tablet specialized for cluster calibration and oil service reset. The device inherits the latest cluster calibration technology from OBDSTAR with various advantages of easy-to-use, wide model coverage,fast operation and durable features which can meet the actual needs of different users such as automobile repair plants and fast repair shops.

Write a review

by Meera Smarak Merta on Mar 9, 2020
Bought for my seat leon mk5 , I'm very satisfied , exelent equipment all working perfectly
by Fernando on Mar 2, 2020
Shipped fast and work very well on my audi q5 year 2009/ 2018 Jeep Compass 
by Chaouni on Feb 20, 2020
Hi,there, does this device work on fiat ducato 2013 to adjust ODOmeter ?
by Mr.Daryl Crooks on Jan 14, 2020
I asked them for help with vehicle instructions.
I.e fiat talento. Needed to know if you just program the clocks or is there a bsi to do as well. Seeing they don’t want to help me and there is no information or video on this. Im sending this back for a refund.
by Rade Allan on Nov 22, 2019
Everything is fine all works immediately
by Sukhdev Kamboj on Nov 1, 2019
It came very quickly, very satisfied! Thank you very much! I advise everyone! All in working order, as stated by the seller! Therefore 5 +++
by Yoinks on Oct 25, 2019
It works.verything else works as it should and for the price, it's worth it.
by Dennis Hoever on Oct 15, 2019
How long it will take to USA ?
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.