Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
BEST
[UK/EU SHIP] Humzor NexzDAS Pro With 10.1inch Tablet Full System Auto Diagnostic Tool OBD2 Scanner Support Bluetooth Free update for 3 Years

[UK/EU SHIP] Humzor NexzDAS Pro With 10.1inch Tablet Full System Auto Diagnostic Tool OBD2 Scanner Support Bluetooth Free update for 3 Years

Latest price:£245
£2287% off
  • Item No. SP353
  • Free Shipping

NexzDAS is the high-end professional and intelligent diagnostic equipment newly released by Humzor. Featuring the powerful tablet with 10.1inch capacitive screen and based on Android 7.0 multitasking operating system, it greatly provides a quick access to read/clear codes for all the available modules of wide vehicle makes, and offers the perfect diagnostic solution for mechanics who demand unrivalled OE level smart technology and smart repair.

Write a review

by abderaouf boua on Oct 19, 2021
Everything is fine, quickly. Recommend. nexzdas lite worked on my Audi Q7 3.0 TDI.
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Dearbhla McGarrity on Oct 3, 2021
Excellent and very useful thing for Audi Q5 2017 read & clear faulty code, I purchase special function after I test on my car.
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by James Sulliva on Oct 19, 2021
Received today. As described and downloading data. It works well on my Mercedes e220 w212 2016 dpf regeneration
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Raimondas Vaidginas on Apr 19, 2021
Usually no communication . And old car park Peugeot till 2007,. Was tested on mercedes vito 2009 , on w212 ,204 no communication . Not recommend pay just for tablet
by Supermarine on Jan 21, 2021
A Real Wonder, great product and great seller, totally recommended
Replied by Erin on Jan 21, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Cornelius on Jan 8, 2021
Good product, highly recommend, Humzor NexzDAS Pro ship it from EU to Croatia only 5 days arrive
Replied by Erin on Jan 8, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Nicolas Hidalgo on Dec 26, 2021
Can this add a new key on my Honda pilot 2009?
Replied by Erin on Jan 7, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit.
Yes, it can.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Konomi on Jan 7, 2021
Do I need to connect the PC to update for Phone version?
Replied by Erin on Jan 7, 2021
Dear sir,

No, just click Me Upgrade to complete the process within APP.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by George Mendez on Dec 26, 2021
The price was great in comparison to others that I compared it to. I am completely satisfied and would recommend Humzor NexzDAS Pro to anyone.
Replied by Erin on Jan 1, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Dmytro Geguiev on Nov 4, 2020
To the Siberian village delivery week. They shipped Humzor NexzDAS Pro right away. Seller-well done! Last set. Works fine
Replied by Erin on Nov 18, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by AUTOS PATINO NOIA, S.L on Nov 6, 2020
All functions work, very satisfied with the Humzor NexzDAS Pro .
Replied by Erin on Nov 13, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by BERTRAND MANIEU on Nov 13, 2020
Everything is fine! Thank you for the surprise gift the child is happy!
Replied by Erin on Nov 13, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by harminder dhaliwal on Nov 3, 2020
Thank you, Humzor NexzDAS Pro delivered very quickly
Replied by Erin on Nov 3, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Benjamin Wehner on Oct 29, 2020
Looks good but very long time arrival didn't open or try it yet
Replied by Erin on Oct 29, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Lance Collins on Oct 20, 2020
Thank you for your interest and follow-up until the Humzor NexzDAS Pro arrived in excellent condition The device has been tested more than wonderful Thank you
Replied by Erin on Oct 20, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Fadi Cherfane on Sep 24, 2020
Very fast shipping. Humzor NexzDAS Pro was safely packaged. All items pictured were included. All questions were answered promptly. Very satisfied. Would not hesitate to deal with again.
Replied by Erin on Sep 24, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Solitude on Sep 7, 2020
Very quickly delivered. Humzor NexzDAS Pro everything is perfect!
Replied by Erin on Sep 7, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Joshua Watkins on Aug 24, 2020
Excellent seller, change language to Spanish. Soon I will buy im608
Replied by Erin on Aug 24, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Deacon of Noise on Aug 4, 2020
All in all Humzor NexzDAS Pro worked great and am glad I bought it.Great customer service..
Replied by Erin on Aug 4, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by B. W. Sharp on Jul 27, 2020
Saw a review of this on YouTube and thought I would give it a try.This is so easy to use that I can't believe I was reluctant to buy one before. The screen is bright, clear, detailed and the lifetime support is really cool. Highly recommend
Replied by Erin on Jul 28, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.