Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 56%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 22%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V2.51.1 Scania VCI-3 Wifi Scanner Diagnostic Tool + Scania SDP3 V2.51.1 Diagnosis & Programmer

V2.51.1 Scania VCI-3 Wifi Scanner Diagnostic Tool + Scania SDP3 V2.51.1 Diagnosis & Programmer

Latest price:£78
£728% off
  • Item No. SH58+XNR-SS235
  • Free Shipping

Bundle promotion V2.51.1 Scania VCI-3 Scanner Diagnostic Tool + Scania SDP3 V2.51.1 Diagnosis & Programmer

Write a review

by MARC-ANDRE SAUVAGEAU on Mar 4, 2021
Excellent 5days delivery to romania the seller offer suppo
Replied by Erin on Mar 4, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Piyoosh Amin on Sep 12, 2020
The seller started sending the same day,arrived in 6 days. Scania VCI-3 Wifi Scanner work very well
Replied by Erin on Sep 14, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by GEORGE WILLIS on Aug 17, 2020
This Scania VCI-3 Wifi Scanner arrived quickly and without problems. Nice and sturdy, will last a long time. Great quality!
Replied by Erin on Aug 17, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDIItool
by Durgesh Pandey on Nov 22, 2019
order came quickly I recommend the seller good communication, but I have not tested it yet 0
by Mr.Patrick on Feb 25, 2019
Hi, when 2.38 is activated with teamviewer does it have an expiry date?
Replied by Eason on Feb 26, 2019
Hello,
Don't worry, the software Will not expire.
thank you!

Regards
by Mr. mick smoothy on Oct 10, 2018
Hi, I have purchased this from you back in june 2018. How do i go about installing it on my computer as you say it must be done by team viewer. I purchased v 2.36 and it has a cd in with it saying v2.31..
I need to get this working urgently. Can it run on windows 7 32 bit like the older 2.27 i already have running on a different laptop.
Thanks
Mick
Replied by Eason on Oct 15, 2018
Hello,
Yes, please tell us team viewer ID and password , so that we can install and activate for you by teamviewer ((UTC+08:00, 9:00-18:00 Monday to Friday).
Thank you!

Regards
www.OBDIItool.co.uk
by Mr.Selimagic on Nov 24, 2017
Hello.
Is the software also multilingual? (e.g. in german?)
Replied by Eason on Nov 24, 2017
Hello,
Yes, It can support multiple languages.
Regards
www.OBDIItool.co.uk
by Mr.mick smoothy on Sep 25, 2017
Hi, Can i purchased this vci3 version 2.31 with scania xcom included. Does xcom work with vci3 as i see you advertiise it with vci2
thanks
mick
Replied by Eason on Sep 25, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Yes, xcom SDP3 software can work with scania VCI3. They can be used together.

Regards
www.OBDIItool.co.uk
by w denny on Sep 22, 2017
Hi, Does the usb key allow industrial and marine as well as trucks?
Replied by Eason on Sep 23, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Yes, it can support.

Regards
www.OBDIItool.co.uk
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.