Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[UK/EU Ship] Autel MaxiPro MP808K Diagnostic Tool OBD2 Scanner Based On Android System (Same as DS808)

[UK/EU Ship] Autel MaxiPro MP808K Diagnostic Tool OBD2 Scanner Based On Android System (Same as DS808)

Latest price:£599
£5774% off
  • Item No. XN-SP354
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiPRO MP808K is an Android-based tablet diagnostic tool and has several features and functions in addition to the diagnostic and service functions, like the MaxiFix, Shop Manager, Remote Desk, etc. All of these functions are equipped to provide you with enjoyable user experience and offer you ways to good data management and quick problem-solving.

Write a review

by Eddie on Nov 27, 2020
Autel MaxiPro MP808K Everything works well I really like to recommend.
Replied by Erin on Dec 7, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Lorenzo on Dec 7, 2020
Very good product
Replied by Erin on Dec 7, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by David Pereira on Oct 29, 2020
I received the Autel MaxiPro MP808K very quickly and in good condition.
Replied by Erin on Oct 29, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Cannon on Apr 11, 2020
I have place an order : BK204064809: 1 * SP354 , If you have arrange delivey?
Replied by Erin on Apr 11, 2020
Dear friend ,

Thanks for your order , it have been shipped by DHL
Tracking NO. is  3780531764 ,and the delivery will take about 4-6 Wokdays
If you need any help after you received the tool. 
Pls contact :
WhatsApp: +86 18054815707 

Erin 
by Mr.Ferdinand on Apr 11, 2020
I Have use it today, it really Extremely easy to use and highly reliable
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.