Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK SHIP] OBDSTAR X300M OBDii Mileage Programmer Newly Adds Benz V-A-G MQB

[UK SHIP] OBDSTAR X300M OBDii Mileage Programmer Newly Adds Benz V-A-G MQB

£178.00
  • Item No. SM52
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300M is the most professional odometer adjustment tool,which adopts ARM high speed chip to keep it running fast, stable and anti-jamming.

Write a review

by Moises on Feb 27, 2020
Received my tool within 3 days, Free tax, very good
by Bart dehaven on Feb 20, 2020
Does it work on the Porsche BOXSTER 987 from March 2005 to adjust the mileage?
by Mike yaworski on Feb 20, 2020
OBDSTAR X300M
Toyota Hilux model KUN26 from 2007-2012
Toyota Landcruiser prado 150 series , 2012
Clear fault codes and correction - set odometer readings

Failed !!!
by Ogden on Feb 17, 2020
Dealer code please
by Clif on Feb 17, 2020
Nice doing business with you.Thanks a lot.
I recommend buying in obdiitool.co.uk Online Store. 

12
by Vladimir Kolotõgin on Feb 17, 2020
Shipping to France without tax,well done!!!
2009 dodge journey key program success, I love it.
by z.H Benjamin Rösner on Feb 17, 2020
Parcel receievd after 3 days. 2015 dodge grand caravan correct the odometer Success

by SterlingSilver on Feb 10, 2020
OBDSTAR X300M is a very nice Mileage Programmer has more functions than I really needed but it is a great value.
by Mr.Ruslans on Feb 6, 2020
Item come quick but does not work on golf 7 2014 MQB Cluster, I have a good engineering experience in programming and coding. I’ve tried reading the log file after mileage correction and it clearly visible it does nothing just resets the cluster also tool doesn’t support dealer update as no retailers ID code provided buy OBDTools website. No support available too. Disappointed
by Serafim Maroulis on Feb 4, 2020
I am very happy with it. The obdstar x300m work with 2013 Kia Optima Hybrid model, but make sure its cluster model is 24C16 or D70F3536.
by Per Ivar Espeland on Feb 4, 2020
Perfect! Fast shipping! Thanks
X300M can work on Colorado 2005.
by DUFRESNE Jean-Bernard on Feb 4, 2020
The seller is very good and she helps me a lot , thanks very much
chevrolet cruze test 2011. ok . 2014 ok 2013 ok
Unfortunately, OBDSTAR X300M cannot work on 2015 Toyota corolla.

by vorovei constantin on Dec 28, 2019
Hello
I want to buy
obdstar x300m
i am from Romania
parcel leaves UK?
to get rid of customs problems
best regards
vorovei
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.