Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V2021.12  MB SD Connect C4 Plus DoIP Star Diagnosis for Cars and Trucks with 500G HDD software

V2021.12 MB SD Connect C4 Plus DoIP Star Diagnosis for Cars and Trucks with 500G HDD software

Latest price:£699
£42439% off
  • Item No. SP100-ES
  • Free Shipping

MB SD Connect C4 Plus Star Diagnosis Support DOIP for Cars and Trucks with Free DTS Monaco & Vediamo, reading out & erasing trouble code, reading the real-time data of sensor and actuator, coding and programming.

Write a review

by Mr.Amine on Dec 22, 2021
I made an order 7 days ago and still not shipped.. it said the item was in the uk but it isn't.. it was out of stock and the seller doesn't tell you that.. it was meant to arrive between 5 and 7 days.. no chance to arrive in the advertised time ,if your needing a tool in a hurry.. i guess this website isn't the place for it.
by Timotej Kasak on Oct 5, 2021
The SD C4 is good quality. Product good quality recommend. Works perfectly Arrived very quickly with less than 6 days
Replied by Erin on Oct 5, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr. Caprica Montgomery on Jul 28, 2020
It was very easy to install and read ... Overall great product to have on standby at home.
Replied by Erin on Jul 28, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.osman ozgur on Jul 9, 2020
This Bundle promotion  MB SD Connect C4 Plus with 500G HDD software is ok but what about all the cables? And what about the software installation onto laptop! How is this done?
 
Replied by Erin on Jul 9, 2020

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your Visit.
It come with all cables needed. 
We will send you a video guide after you received the SD C4 and hdd. 
If you still don't know how to install it, we can help you by remote control. 

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day. 
OBDIitool.co.uk
by Sami Ahmad Hsn on Mar 12, 2020
Hello my friend , I work with you more than 2 years , i need new item , please give mi discount, SP100-ES , 2 ITEMS
WITH HDD SOFTWARE , 2 QUA . PLEASE, THANKS A LOT
Replied by Erin on Mar 12, 2020
Hi Dear friend, 

Hi Sir, 

The price after discount  is 475 USD / pc  free shipping. 
2*QUA= 935 USD Buy more save more. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us Whatsapp +8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.