Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 42 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V162 JLR PLUS Mangoose SDD Pro For Jaguar and Land Rover Support till 2017

V162 JLR PLUS Mangoose SDD Pro For Jaguar and Land Rover Support till 2017

£39
  • Item No. SP205-C
  • Free Shipping

V162 JLR Mangoose SDD Pro is original JLR function 1: 1, supports X100, X150, X202, X250, X350, X351, X400 / L316, L319, L320, L322, L359, L538 Land Rover Jaguar Vehicle Lines from 2005 to 2017.

Write a review

by Tim.K on Aug 19, 2020
VERY HAPPY,So good enough for me.
Replied by Erin on Aug 19, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDIItool
by Garrett on Aug 12, 2020
The price was great.I highly recommend this JLR PLUS Mangoose SDD Pro
Replied by Erin on Aug 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDIItool
by Branko Mihajlovik on Aug 10, 2020
I bought many times on the www.obdiitool.co.uk ,they are a real good deal and do what they are supposed to
Replied by Erin on Aug 10, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Prasantha on Aug 5, 2020
Excellent Product, super fast delivery, all works as you need. Thank You
Replied by Erin on Aug 5, 2020

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day. 
OBDiitool.co.uk
by tim true on Aug 3, 2020
JLR PLUS Mangoose SDD was just what we needed and works great. would recommend to anyone. thanks for the rapid shipment and price was unbeatable.
Replied by Erin on Aug 3, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by oseph Swanson on Jul 30, 2020
Great product, works great, easy to use! Buy it!
Replied by Erin on Jul 30, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Tom Henslee on Jul 29, 2020
JLR PLUS Mangoose SDD Worked as expected
Replied by Erin on Jul 29, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Matt Puterio on Jul 26, 2020
My uncle said that he could use one of these so I decided to get him one of these for his Birthday present. I am sure he is going to love it.
Replied by Erin on Jul 28, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Art Groshong on Jul 19, 2020
Good product with great customer support. Can't go wrong with this one. Does everything it says it does. Customer service response time is phenomenal aswell.
Replied by Erin on Jul 23, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mausman on Jul 23, 2020
Works fantastically. Great tool for diagnosing intermittent problems.
Replied by Erin on Jul 23, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mausman on Jul 23, 2020
Works fantastically. Great tool for diagnosing intermittent problems.
by dixie jones on Jul 21, 2020
Birthday gift for hubbie havent given it to him yet.but came highly recommend by an auto parts store employee,when he could of sold me a hugher priced one.
Replied by Erin on Jul 21, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Sailorcurt on Jul 20, 2020
Am I satisfied? 100%! 

That's worth 5 stars every time.
Replied by Erin on Jul 20, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mark Twain on Jul 20, 2020
Worked perfectly to Clear the error code of 2006 Range Rover HSE Supercharged 4.2L gearbox
Replied by Erin on Jul 20, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Bruno Ricos-Olhos on Jul 8, 2020
Can this be used on a Freelander 2 for key programming would you know?
 
Replied by Erin on Jul 8, 2020
Hi dear, 
The technician recommend u to use OBDSTAR X300 PRO3  
http://www.obdiitool.co.uk/wholesale/obdstar-x300-pro3-key-programmer-standard-version.html
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Damian on Feb 17, 2020
handy tool! quite easy to use and portable, I love it
by Harrison on Feb 17, 2020
am instereted is buying this tool, what's difference between this one and The Jlr B
by gary driscoll on Feb 4, 2020
Work done. Works like a charm.
by Peter Malecka on Feb 4, 2020
I have received the interface V159 JLR PLUS Mangoose SDD
by Alejandro Valdes on Jan 22, 2020
Thank you so much for fast shipping and highly recommend
Total 42 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.