Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[UK/EU Ship] CGDI MB Full Version with ELV Simulator + ELV Repair Adapter + EIS/ELV Test Line + AC Adapter

[UK/EU Ship] CGDI MB Full Version with ELV Simulator + ELV Repair Adapter + EIS/ELV Test Line + AC Adapter

£713
  • Item No. SK227-Full
  • Free Shipping

Bundle Promotion CGDI MB with EIS/ELV Test Line + ELV Adapter + ELV Simulator + AC Adapter, buy together to save a lot, and obdiitool.co.uk can offer you lifetime customer service and tech support.

Write a review

by Bryan on Mar 4, 2022
VERY FAST SHIPPING GREAT ITEM AAA+++
Replied by Erin on Mar 9, 2022

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
obdiitool.co.uk

by Mr.Ian on Mar 2, 2022
The deal was successful. It turned out fast delivery. CGDI MB Benz key programmer working. Speed is fast, there are no errors on the bus. Recommend.
Replied by Erin on Mar 9, 2022

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
obdiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Pavely on Mar 9, 2022
The CGDI MB Benz connection time only takes one second. I think this experience is worthwhile.
Replied by Erin on Mar 9, 2022

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
obdiitool.co.uk
by Yvonne Dryburgh on Jan 2, 2022
Delivery to France 5 days, connected everything works.
Replied by Erin on Jan 5, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618150117535

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Maciej Stupak on Dec 5, 2022
Delivery fast delivered by the DPD service to the Mail and then came to the Mail and received the seller sent immediately without delays I tried renew egs transmission computer on 2008 c300 w204, yes worked 100%.
Replied by Erin on Jan 5, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618150117535

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Stanislaw on Jan 5, 2022
Everything is fine W203 with W209 EZS all key lost, done in the car about 70mins: Successful.
Replied by Erin on Jan 5, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618150117535

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Robert on Dec 24, 2021
Hello, I wanted to thank you, my purchase for full pakege CGDI MB Benz key programmer arrived
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by kevin on Jan 1, 2021
Received today, thank you
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Paulo Cesar on Jan 4, 2021
With new update W221 AKL old type successfully Done!!! EIS connected on bench with this power adapter
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by David on Jan 4, 2021
The shipment was quick and the item was perfect.
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr. kswiss on Dec 22, 2021
Easy to use...Know what's going on before taking the car to the mechanic...Good purchase!!!
Replied by Erin on Jan 1, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.