Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[EU SHIP] VIDENT iAuto708 Full System All Make Scan Tool OBDII Scanner Diagnostic Tool  Supports More than 75 American, Asian and European vehicles

[EU SHIP] VIDENT iAuto708 Full System All Make Scan Tool OBDII Scanner Diagnostic Tool Supports More than 75 American, Asian and European vehicles

£141.00
  • Item No. SC508
  • Free Shipping

iAuto708 is a professional level diagnostic handheld tool, offering comprehensive system coverage for a vast array of car manufacturers. Featured with all system diagnosis including engine, transmission, ABS, Airbag, instrument, steering wheel, etc., and the most commonly required service features oil light/service reset, EPB,DPF and Battery configuration, iAuto708 provides workshops, technicians and enthusiasts alike affordable professional diagnostics solutions.

Write a review

by SAS ATF on Jan 22, 2021
A serious and kindly seller, very fast delivery.
Replied by Erin on Jan 22, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Chandrasekhar on Nov 18, 2020
Great All Make Scan Tool . Manufactured qualitatively, all the declared functions work. I recommend to buy.
Replied by Erin on Nov 18, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by LUIS LOPEZ on Oct 24, 2020
Corresponds to the description. Good device. Recommend.
Replied by Erin on Nov 18, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Ionut on Nov 14, 2020
Came quickly in 15 days from Their UK warehouse
Replied by Erin on Nov 18, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Rasina on Oct 18, 2020
Sent quickly. Packed very well. The VIDENT iAuto708 is beautiful. Works. Satisfied.
Replied by Erin on Nov 18, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Isaac Seleka on Nov 18, 2020
Perfectly fit and performs well with good packaging and good quality
Replied by Erin on Nov 18, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Sherif10 on Nov 16, 2020
The iAuto708 works perfectly but you need to read the instruction, and then some functions cause incomprehensible. But when I figured everything out clean and transparent.
Replied by Erin on Nov 18, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Damiano on Nov 12, 2020
The VIDENT iAuto708 scanner delivered in 4 days, by service, delivery DPD, the device itself is working, time will show how it will lead in the future, I highly recommend that the seller, that the device! I am very happy
Replied by Erin on Nov 18, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Montalbotti on Nov 18, 2020
Super scanner VIDENT iAuto708. Very fast delivery. Recommend.
Replied by Erin on Nov 18, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Hoehn on Sep 29, 2020
The VIDENT iAuto708 are good everything works, the seller is reliable
Replied by Erin on Sep 29, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.seikou on Jan 4, 2020
Exellent, working your code reader perfectly I love your store!!!!!!
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.