Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Wifi Version GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Interface With V2021.10 GDS2 Tech2 Win Software Sata HDD

Wifi Version GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Interface With V2021.10 GDS2 Tech2 Win Software Sata HDD

Latest price:£201
£1991% off
  • Item No. SP163-ES
  • Free Shipping

Budle promotion WIFI GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Interface with 2021.10 GDS2 and Tech2Win Software Sata HDD for Vauxhall Opel Buick and Chevrolet, buy together to save money.

Write a review

by Richards on Oct 27, 2021
Excellent service and communication with seller arrive in time and form
Replied by Erin on Oct 27, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Peng on Oct 9, 2021
I just received my MDI II clone a couple of days ago and did a firmware update to make sure the latest v2020.12 Bosch software would recognize it and update it and it did with no problem. Programmed an ECM on bench. Connecting it through ACDelco Tis2Web and then use SPS to program the actual controller. It is verified working with bosch GDS just as the seller advertised.
Replied by Erin on Oct 9, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.


OBDiitool.co.uk
by Adomaitis on Sep 3, 2021
Thank you for the great item! Love it
Replied by Erin on Sep 29, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Marcin Szafraniec on Sep 29, 2021
I was impressed by the GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Interface, if you are a personal user, you can do everything yourself. Just sit in the car to make it work. Which is very good for us
Replied by Erin on Sep 29, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Rebecca S. on Dec 1, 2021
Seems to work fine.Best value for money I’ve spent.
Replied by Erin on Jan 1, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by David on Dec 2, 2020
My son says GM MDI 2 works great
Replied by Erin on Dec 9, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Albert D. on Dec 9, 2020
Works great. Have to have the GMSI subscription to use with GM. Good for programming and as a diagnostic tool.
Replied by Erin on Dec 9, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Jeff Martel on Sep 24, 2020
After 6 days arrived in uk. tested, satisfying and works very! i excellent!
Replied by Erin on Sep 24, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mike Cope on Sep 14, 2020
Works well, happy with the purchase
Replied by Erin on Sep 14, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Daniel on Aug 12, 2020
The GM MDI 2 PACKAGE arrived very fast. It works great.
Replied by Erin on Aug 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDIItool
by EDGAR SOTO on Aug 10, 2020
GM MDI 2 is an excellently designed device.I have worked it well till now.
whole diagnostic procedure is more quick.Definitely worth the price.
 
Replied by Erin on Aug 10, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Saad Abdulmajid on Jul 12, 2020

I am very satisfied this company [obdiitool.co.uk] service. i decided to order a product from this seller. I got great service even buying online. I got following thank you msg and sent me tracking no. I felt like I got responding from online seller. Sorry for some reason I have to return. this is my frist time to do refund. But this company is very great service to reply and do follow up till. I am waiting for my refund. I am very thank you. Absolutley I am trust this company.
Replied by Erin on Jul 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Kim Lussier on Jul 9, 2020

Hello i have a quastion 

I'm looking for the full software packet for gm mdi 2 
do you have that :D  and is that a link ? or a harddisk 
i hope a link when i got pay or is the program big?

Kim Lussier


Replied by Erin on Jul 9, 2020
Hi ,

Sir, do you need this item ?
http://www.obd2eshop.com/wholesale/gds2-gm-mdi-gds-tech-2-win-software-sata-hdd.html

If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDIitool.co.uk
by Mr.erez azulay on Jul 9, 2020
I have a 2006 Saturn Vue, with 3.5l Honda V6 engine.  I need to read engine codes, reset codes, and put ECM into learning mode. What Scanner should I buy?
 
Replied by Erin on Jul 9, 2020
Hi dear,

The technician also recommend u to use GM MDI2
http://www.obd2eshop.com/wholesale/wifi-gm-mdi-2-with-gds2-tech2-win-software.html

If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDIitool.co.uk
by Mr.MARK MOURKOS on Jul 9, 2020
Hello I just received my gm mdi12 with wifi and hdd software can you guide me to install on my computer
 
Replied by Erin on Jul 9, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit.
The GM MDI2 software no need to install.
Just insert the hdd to your PC and run it.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDIitool.co.uk
by Robin on Jul 8, 2020
In what languages GM MDI 2 supports???

 
Replied by Erin on Jul 8, 2020
Dear , 

Good day.Thanks for your Visit.
GM MDI2 Multi-Languages available:English, French, German,Italian.etc. Total 30 languages to choose 
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day. 

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Jim Marty on Jul 7, 2020
We purchased the Wifi GM MDI 2 Diagnositc tool and it works fine , I figure out how to fix the boot error and disable the driver that cause blue screen. 
 
by Mr.William Hayward on Jul 1, 2020

GM MDI 2 delivered as promised. Recommended seller.
Thank you very much for the nice service, will buy more and more from you
by Emma Gray on Mar 23, 2020
How long will it take for SP163-E+SP163-S1 to ship to myrtle beach SC 29588
Replied by Erin on Mar 23, 2020
Hi sir, 

Usually, we send by DHL , the delivery time is 5-7 workdays. 
Do you still like it ? We can do some discount for you. 
Contact with us:
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

Erin 
by Issah Laari on Mar 10, 2020
All received a little delayed parcel, think customs delay
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.