Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Latest V1.20 KTM BENCH ECU Programmer with More ECUs No Token Limitation [Buy PCMtuner Instead]

Latest V1.20 KTM BENCH ECU Programmer with More ECUs No Token Limitation [Buy PCMtuner Instead]

£218
  • Item No. SE148-B
  • Out Of Stock

V1.20 KTM BENCH ECU Programmer for BOOT and Bench Read & Write can supports more ecu type than v1.199 KTM BENCH, it aslo Can calculate Checksums, Flash eeprog without opening the ECU box.

Write a review

by Ashiq Hussain on Oct 4, 2021
Thank you, our dreams become reality.. Super fast material excellent seller fast and responsible
Replied by Erin on Oct 4, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by ian meek on Sep 29, 2021
It's worth the money I spent.
by burton on Mar 11, 2021
Excellent V1.20 KTM BENCH ECU Programmer . Tested on many cars, works well.
Replied by Erin on Mar 11, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.BN on Feb 15, 2021
I ORDERED THE PCM KTM BENCH WHICH NEVER WORKED J CALL THE AFTER-SALES SERVICE AND WE NEVER FOUND A SOLUTION SELLING YOU A PRODUCT WITHOUT GUARANTEE I ADVISE AGAINST
by Thomas Fall on Feb 2, 2021
Works great have many other ECU Programmer tools and like this better than the ones I have paid as much as 10k for does so much more for a lot less money would highly recommend product
Replied by Erin on Feb 2, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Chiang Cheong Kiat on Nov 6, 2020
Very good contact seller. Fast delivery. Machine running.
Replied by Erin on Nov 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by robert zeromski on Nov 8, 2020
Fast shipping, and everything is ok, I recommend, good esller.
Replied by Erin on Nov 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Loren Stuck on Nov 12, 2020
KTM BENCH ECU Programmer came on time, thanks, a powerful device, enough functions to check the car before buying and solve problems
Replied by Erin on Nov 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Redz on Nov 4, 2020
Got fast. I have not checked the work yet. How to test I will add a review. Seller respect. Recommend.
Replied by Erin on Nov 4, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Hoffer on Nov 4, 2020
O produto chegou muito rápido. da data de compra até a entrega foram 6 dias, só pecou na embalagem, poderia ser melhor embalado mas veio íntegro o produto. recomendo o vendedor!
Replied by Erin on Nov 4, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Valerio Bicchieri on Oct 21, 2020
The V1.20 KTM BENCH ECU Programmer is working. Everything is perfectly
Replied by Erin on Oct 21, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Dodzi Guidi on Sep 27, 2020
KTM BENCH ECU Programmer is all perfect and before expected time
Replied by Erin on Sep 27, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by CLAUDIO LOPES MECANICA on Sep 12, 2020
KTM BENCH ECU Programmer tested, working. very good as advertise!
Replied by Erin on Sep 14, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Eric Ellcey on Sep 7, 2020
Impressed so far for the features and thing it can do. Support via email has been great also!
Replied by Erin on Sep 7, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Steve on Aug 18, 2020
Very good idea, V1.20 KTM BENCH ECU Programmer saved me some money and I have if I need it again
Replied by Erin on Sep 1, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Wilson Osarenmwinda on Aug 26, 2020
Packaging was good and durable packing material.
Replied by Erin on Aug 26, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Adrian Hilton on Aug 25, 2020
Recommend sold, sent quickly corresponds to the description, the KTM BENCH ECU Programmer quality is excellent!!
Replied by Erin on Aug 25, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Aladdin574 on Aug 19, 2020
This KTM BENCH ECU Programmer is awesome and a awesome price. Works very well I'm sure is glad I bought it
Replied by Erin on Aug 19, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDIItool
by Ken on Aug 3, 2020
The quality of KTM BENCH ECU Programmer impact that was needed, at a much lower cost than we expected.
Replied by Erin on Aug 3, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr. Nick Hohler on Jul 28, 2020
I believe everyone that drives should own one of these. I’ve had several KTM BENCH ECU Programmer over the years and they've saved me thousands of dollars. Instead of paying a diagnostic fee to a mechanic, you're able to do the same thing with this tool.

 
Replied by Erin on Jul 28, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.