Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[UK SHIP] Launch X431 V 8inch Lenovo Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool with 2 years Free Update Online

[UK SHIP] Launch X431 V 8inch Lenovo Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool with 2 years Free Update Online

Latest price:£758.00
£624.0018% off
  • Item No. SP183-D
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V 8'' Lenovo Tablet PC can replace X-431 V WiFi/Bluetooth and with 2 years free update on the official site. It communicates with your car by connecting DBSCAR with Bluetooth. it achieves X431 series full car model and full-system diagnose function. It integrates more application and service, such as creating maintenance data base and case library, providing instant maintenance information, establishing public and private maintenance social circle etc.

Write a review

by CLAUDIO SILVA on Mar 17, 2020
Launch X431 V 8inch came quickly and quality but not yet checked in the work but the producer is responsive to the questions answers quickly to all i advise
by Alberto Lopez Monmeneu on Mar 16, 2020
Good day, I need the following including shipping to UK, but we do you have stock? 1 x Launch X431 V 8 pro
Replied by Erin on Mar 16, 2020
Hi sir,

It is in stock in UK warehouse.
Price after discount is
Launch X431 V 8 pro SP183-D = 605 GBP free shipping.
http://www.obdiitool.co.uk/wholesale/launch-x431-v-8-inch-diagnostic-tool.html
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us Whatsapp +8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.


Erin
by Sean Saephanh on Mar 4, 2020
I recived it within 1week via dhl without tax . fast shipping and delivery , the launch looks as picture and like describtion with all connector and tap but the charger is us cabel , i downloaded all the software but still not try it on cars , its chinese orginal launch and just what iam looking for thanks alot.

by Ashley Tomlinson on Mar 4, 2020
Very Happy, Works with 2003 Terracan 2.9 CRDi 110KW. Injector coding, leak test, ECU initialization after Injector replacement. Also read erro codes from Mercedes W203 C220 CDI- 2007. About the seller, he is not very let's say "user friendly" or better very stingy/skimpy with words and responding to messages but all fine and in the end very happy!


by Thomas Singletary on Dec 18, 2019
Ok I received the object
by Remo Friello on Oct 16, 2019
I had the older red one and ordered the new one, both work very well.
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.