Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 70%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK SHIP] Launch X431 V 8inch Lenovo Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool with 2 years Free Update Online

[UK SHIP] Launch X431 V 8inch Lenovo Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool with 2 years Free Update Online

£615
  • Item No. SP183-D
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V 8'' Lenovo Tablet PC can replace X-431 V WiFi/Bluetooth and with 2 years free update on the official site. It communicates with your car by connecting DBSCAR with Bluetooth. it achieves X431 series full car model and full-system diagnose function. It integrates more application and service, such as creating maintenance data base and case library, providing instant maintenance information, establishing public and private maintenance social circle etc.

Write a review

by Cochemba on Feb 12, 2021
Excellent equipment, has the possibility of checking all types of brands, models and origins. Includes vehicles of European origin, USA, China, India, Mexican, South American. Very good product.
Replied by Erin on Feb 27, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by D. H. on Feb 23, 2021
I have only been using it about a week, registration and setup was easy, still exploring what it can do.
Replied by Erin on Feb 27, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Claudete Rotary on Feb 27, 2021
This by far is one of the best diagnostic tools I have ever used. I am still learning all the features but so far it was well worth the money.
Replied by Erin on Feb 27, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Jacqui Hogan on Aug 26, 2020
Launch X431 V 8inch all came in its best form, did not check to work.
Replied by Erin on Aug 26, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by CLAUDIO SILVA on Mar 17, 2020
Launch X431 V 8inch came quickly and quality but not yet checked in the work but the producer is responsive to the questions answers quickly to all i advise
by Alberto Lopez Monmeneu on Mar 16, 2020
Good day, I need the following including shipping to UK, but we do you have stock? 1 x Launch X431 V 8 pro
Replied by Erin on Mar 16, 2020
Hi sir,

It is in stock in UK warehouse.
Price after discount is
Launch X431 V 8 pro SP183-D = 605 GBP free shipping.
http://www.obdiitool.co.uk/wholesale/launch-x431-v-8-inch-diagnostic-tool.html
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us Whatsapp +8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.


Erin
by Sean Saephanh on Mar 4, 2020
I recived it within 1week via dhl without tax . fast shipping and delivery , the launch looks as picture and like describtion with all connector and tap but the charger is us cabel , i downloaded all the software but still not try it on cars , its chinese orginal launch and just what iam looking for thanks alot.

by Ashley Tomlinson on Mar 4, 2020
Very Happy, Works with 2003 Terracan 2.9 CRDi 110KW. Injector coding, leak test, ECU initialization after Injector replacement. Also read erro codes from Mercedes W203 C220 CDI- 2007. About the seller, he is not very let's say "user friendly" or better very stingy/skimpy with words and responding to messages but all fine and in the end very happy!


by Thomas Singletary on Dec 18, 2019
Ok I received the object
by Remo Friello on Oct 16, 2019
I had the older red one and ordered the new one, both work very well.
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.