Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK SHIP] Launch X431 V+ Wifi/Bluetooth Global Version Full System Scanner Update Online Two Year for Free

[UK SHIP] Launch X431 V+ Wifi/Bluetooth Global Version Full System Scanner Update Online Two Year for Free

£845.00
  • Item No. SP184
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V+ with Bluetooth/Wifi based on Android system, is a new car malfunction diagnostic device developed by Launch Tech for internet application. X-431 V+ completely substitutes X431 IV and X431 Diagun III. It passes on Launch advantages in car fault diagnostic technology, such as vast car model coverage, powerful test function, special function and accurate tast data, etc., X-431 V+ achieves the full car model and full system fault diagnosis through the bluetoooth communication between DBSCar connector and intelligent mobile terminal.

Write a review

by Irving bonilla on Oct 20, 2020
Good customer service. And very reliable.
Replied by Erin on Oct 20, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Ricardo Silva on Sep 10, 2020
The Launch X431 V+ arrived in good condition from the packaging and I tried it on my car it is wonderful and works well thank you
Replied by Erin on Sep 14, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Darren on Aug 12, 2020
Amazing Device a must get.The seller s support was fantastic, Launch X431 V+ all good working thanks
Replied by Erin on Aug 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDIItool
by Ohiocowboy1277 on Aug 5, 2020
I would highly recommend this Launch X431 V+ to anyone who works on their own vehicles or even the professional technician who need something accurate and can’t afford to spend a ton of money
Replied by Erin on Aug 5, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Dona Gray on Aug 2, 2020
Works and looks great, seems more powerful thanmy o ld Autel IM608. Time will tell if it lasts.
Original From Launch X431. 
Replied by Erin on Aug 3, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by J. Stephen on Aug 3, 2020

Great product and service!
This thing is a beast love it
Replied by Erin on Aug 3, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Jason on Mar 17, 2020
Best regards, excellent value for money. It came very fast.! Well packed and super protected, it's full warranty. It fits well. As the description says, it's very fine. of the best. I recommend it just like the seller, very kind and honest person. By the way, it's my second purchase at your shop. And this time buy 1 more items. It's really worth the purchase. I'll keep buying at your shop. Besides, I'm sure to tell you, it's nice and very functional. I advise you all. Everyone. Thank you professional private diagnostic tools Center store---obdiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Bernhard Groening on Mar 4, 2020
Test out on a few car using the special function and working well
by Miguel Callejón Pereira on Mar 4, 2020
Very good product. Responsible and attentive seller. The order arrived in 5 days
by Giuseppe Ballardini on Dec 18, 2019
Works very well for the moment
by JANIA JONES on Dec 18, 2019
Hi there ! I got my order thanks for on time delivery . When I test them I will put additional feedback . Thanks again .
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.