Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK SHIP] Original V3.0.5.0 CGDI MB Benz key programmer Support MB all key lost Free Online Update

[UK SHIP] Original V3.0.5.0 CGDI MB Benz key programmer Support MB all key lost Free Online Update

Latest price:£522
£4779% off
  • Item No. SK227-A1
  • Free Shipping

CGDI Prog MB is multi-function and powerful Mercedes Benz Key Programmer, CGDI MB Prog support fastest adding Benz car key,all key lost and password calculation(one free each day).Compared with VVDI MB Tool, CGDI Benz covers European old models(W210, W203, W639, W220, W215, W169,W211) via obd directly, run faster, much cheaper
Latest software: V3.0.5.0

Write a review

by Mr.Sani Umar on Mar 23, 2020
Hi may i have your offer for cgdi mb programmer?
Replied by Erin on Mar 23, 2020
Hi dear friend, 

Do you like this item? Price after discount  is 530 USD free shipping. 
It is in stock in US/UK warehouse, delivery time is 3-5 workdays. 
But there are only 2 pieces, If you need it, put the order now asap. 
http://www.obd2eshop.com/wholesale/cgdi-prog-benz-key-programmer.html

Contact with us:
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

Erin 
 
by imran arifhussain govani on Jan 13, 2020
Fast delivery, good work, immediately checked on a real car. Tshe pasword froml the ock jerked, the keys calculated. All ok!
by Dirk Gould on Jan 13, 2020
Very good communication, super wish to help buyer. Recomend to everyone.
by Jeremy Calvert on Jan 13, 2020
Absolutely genuine item received in record time! Very happy with the item. Thank you for the quick service
by J. Rea on Nov 13, 2019
I highly recommend. Product worked as promised and the tech support made things easy for me (eventually).
by Hwasung Lee on Jul 29, 2019
Great product for the money!
by William on Jul 29, 2019
Best seller ever! Items as described, no issues at all!
by Ben Dianna on Jul 29, 2019
Everything is fine. Mcnn shipping e-ems. Very well packed. In the work i will check all the locks and keys and add feedback. The seller is sociable. I recommend.
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.