Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
[UK SHIP] THINKCAR Thinkdiag OBD2 full system With 3 free software

[UK SHIP] THINKCAR Thinkdiag OBD2 full system With 3 free software

£75
  • Item No. SC511
  • Free Shipping

Thinkdiag OBD2 is an scanner power than Easydiag, it come with 115 kinds of car software, and 16 kinds of reset functions, support full systems diagnsis for the car,you can delete car errors codes and reset the system by it.

Write a review

by Sharon A. on Dec 20, 2021
Awesome and quick delivery. Thinkdiag package arrived early and in perfect condition. OBDIItool gives step by step installation directions that are great. Overall awesome product.
Replied by Erin on Jan 1, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by yashar bizhe on Dec 12, 2021
THINKCAR Thinkdiag OBD2 couldn't be simpler to install and super inexpensive.
Replied by Erin on Jan 1, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Brendan on Nov 9, 2020
Top seller.... will buy another soon
Replied by Erin on Nov 12, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by McGeehan on Nov 6, 2020
This Thinkdiag OBD2 machine is excellent very good 10 Star
Replied by Erin on Nov 12, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Brendan on Nov 12, 2020
A pretty good and complete scan, very useful and cheap
Replied by Erin on Nov 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Bawaria on Sep 20, 2020
Launch Thinkdiag delivered within 5 days , shipping speed , product ,service ,all 5 stars. Recommend.
Replied by Erin on Sep 27, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Steve Zimmerman on Sep 24, 2020
Worked well. Was able to reset my airbag light and it was able to diagnose my issue quickly. The system works well and fast. It seems to be easy to use. There are no difficulties with its interface
Replied by Erin on Sep 24, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Big Al on Aug 21, 2020
Excellent. Fast Shipping. Just what the mechanic ordered!!!!
Replied by Erin on Sep 1, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Robert H. on Sep 1, 2020
WORKS WELL. EVERYBODY SHOULD HAVE ONE. GIVES YOU A HEADS UP BY KNOWING WHAT YOU NEED TO DO.
Replied by Erin on Sep 1, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.