Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK SHIP] Xhorse VVDI BIM Tool BIMTool Pro Enhanced Edition Tool Support BMW ECU Programming Update from VVDI BMW Tool

[UK SHIP] Xhorse VVDI BIM Tool BIMTool Pro Enhanced Edition Tool Support BMW ECU Programming Update from VVDI BMW Tool

£768.00
  • Item No. SK283-B
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI BIMTool Pro is a Updated Version of VVDI BMW, Support BMW ECU programming, BMW E-sys and Rheingold Diagnostic System,Able to directly read ISN data without disassembling the ECU

Write a review

by Kalitsey on Oct 26, 2020
Recommended seller, fast shipping
Replied by Erin on Nov 4, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Marco on Nov 4, 2020
Received Xhorse VVDI BIM Tool BIMTool in good condition, thanks
Replied by Erin on Nov 4, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by L.J Bickmore on Oct 21, 2020
Delivery is super fast! In the work is not yet pierced
Replied by Erin on Oct 21, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Axel Kouame on Oct 20, 2020
Xhorse VVDI BIM Tool came quickly, everything is whole, there is no damage.
Replied by Erin on Oct 20, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.