Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[EU/UK/US/RU Ship] Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Plus Pad All-in-One Support IMMO programming for Benz, BMW, Audi, VW

[EU/UK/US/RU Ship] Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Plus Pad All-in-One Support IMMO programming for Benz, BMW, Audi, VW

£1,742
  • Item No. SK305
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Plus Pad full version all in one security solution for LockSmith,Support transponder copying clone and IMMO programming,can work for BMW, BENZ, AUDI, and VW over 20,000 car models worldwide

Write a review

by Carelettronica on Jan 16, 2021
How to bind the plus pad with condor? same as vvdi mb with condor?
Replied by Erin on Feb 2, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Yes, same method as vvdi mb with condor. Contact our customer service for detail.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Zarko Drvar on Jan 13, 2021
Can this pad renew w204 eis and esl? repairing nec chip on w204 esl?
Replied by Erin on Feb 2, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit.

Yes, it can.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Alexandros Tselebidis on Dec 2, 2020
Can i exchange vvdi mb 1 year free token to the plus pad?
Replied by Erin on Feb 2, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

No, the plus pad does not have 1 year free token policy.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Ralph Weathers on Jan 12, 2021
Hi, everyone has been talking about key tool plus advanced version, can you give me info on the basic version the price and what it dosen't come with and say in future u want to upgrade to advance
Replied by Erin on Feb 2, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hi, There is no basic version. Only 1 version and we have the global advanced version. So you don't need to pay for the upgrade fee.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Claude on Jan 23, 2021
Does it unlock 8E audi transponder?
Replied by Erin on Feb 2, 2021
Yes, but can unlock only smart part of 8E transponder.
by Laurent Lefrancois on Feb 2, 2021
Hi,Please let me know when it is in stock. Thanks.
Replied by Erin on Feb 2, 2021
Hi sir,
Have a nice day.
SK305 will be in stock at Feb.15th
Best wishes

Erin
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.