Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
[UK SHIP]  AUTEL MaxiDiag MD808 Pro OBD2 Full System Car Diagnostic Tool

[UK SHIP] AUTEL MaxiDiag MD808 Pro OBD2 Full System Car Diagnostic Tool

£234
  • Item No. SP315
  • Free Shipping

The MaxiDiag MD808 Pro is built to take your diagnostic experience to a whole new level. Loaded with oil service reset, battery registration and reset, parking brake pad relearn after replacement, steering angle sensor relearn and diesel particulate filter regeneration functions, MD808 Pro can access ALL available modules for the best diagnosis operations. With all that enclosed in a 4-inch hand-held device, there is no better multifunctional scan tool on the market.

Write a review

by Eduard on Nov 23, 2020
AUTEL MaxiDiag MD808 Pro sent fast! Very good to use, highly recommend.
Replied by Erin on Dec 7, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Camps on Dec 7, 2020
Great all around tool! I have used this tool over almost a week now. I love it.
Replied by Erin on Dec 7, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Ricardo on Nov 4, 2020
AUTEL MaxiDiag MD808 Pro works and I am happy
Replied by Erin on Nov 4, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Milchov on Nov 4, 2020
Got AUTEL MaxiDiag MD808 Pro before they promised. The goods are According.
Replied by Erin on Nov 4, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Mountaingoat on Jul 1, 2020

Received my autel pro yesterday, as soon as I got it I registered at their website and then I tried to download the update software but for some reason it wasn't picking up my device as registered. Turns out it was already registered under the seller, so I had to have aultel switch it to my registry information. I will start with saying I do like the layout and that this model comes with all the service functions. What I don't like was I bought this because my shop doesn't have updated software and I didn't have my own OBD2 scanner. So I thought I was going to be able to update it and be able to do newer models then 2014. Turns out it's already at the latest software and I still can't do new cars. I tried multiple models Ford, Nissan, GMC, BMW, Etc and most models only go up to 2011. To make my long story short the seller is great came very fast and it was a nice new product. And my complaint would be the product itself. Alltel was very difficult to get a hold of and response times were very slow and I still am in the same boat. You're going to have to spend 500 or more plus software updating cost if you want to have an all-in-one tool. If you just want to read codes and reset the common maintenance items then it's a great product.
Replied by Erin on Jul 14, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Fast Eddie on Jul 6, 2020

Need to register and update system before use which took about 4 hours to update via provided USB cable. The OBD2 connector is super flimsy. Very difficult to plug into the car side. The md808 pro is still great value for money. Similar system that has this much coverage will easily cost double the amount. The md808 does everything but tpms sensor programming. I would pay extra for the ability to be upgraded to the scanner. Overall, as of June 2019, great product for the money.
Replied by Erin on Jul 14, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.RafaƂ on Jul 14, 2020
For the price this scanner will give most DIY auto mechanics a good grasp in determining a good pathway in fixing their cars. The main reason I purchased the MD808 Pro was so I could get a transmission fluid temperature reading for my 2010 Toyota 4runner which has a sealed system but that doesn't mean you don't change the trans fluid. Unfortunately this scanner does not provide that information even after updating through the Autel web site and using live data readouts. But what it does offer is an enormous amount of data that can keep any auto mechanic busy for days. I have read scanguage II will give trans fluid temps for a Toyota which I will probably use instead of going through bluetooth or an ir thermometer.

Update: After contacting Autel (Vivian T.) to inquire regarding transmissions temps, this was their response,
"Engineers checking confirm that Transmission temps (TFT) is not supported by none of our scanners."
Replied by Erin on Jul 14, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Peter Sanderson on Mar 4, 2020
100% Original AUTEL MaxiDiag MD808 , highly recommended able to everyone our there. 

Replied by Erin on Jul 14, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Harrison on Feb 17, 2020
I am instereted is buying this tool, Do you have uk stock for this item?
Replied by Erin on Jul 14, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit
Yes, it is in stock in UK warehouse
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Oleksandr Pertsov on Feb 17, 2020
Very fast shipping, thank you. This is a very capable scanner for the money. It is easy to use and has a very nice color screen. It even gives a description of the code it pull. So far it helped me diagnose a SRS and ABS fault. happy with this purchase.
Replied by Erin on Jul 14, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Jean-marc Leger on Dec 28, 2019
hello, I want to buy it and vvdi2, please give me the best offer
Replied by Erin on Jul 14, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.