Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
Lonsdor SUPER ADP 8A/4A Adapter Support All key lost Add key by OBD Work with Lonsdor K518 Series

Lonsdor SUPER ADP 8A/4A Adapter Support All key lost Add key by OBD Work with Lonsdor K518 Series

£302
  • Item No. HKSK381
  • Free Shipping

Lonsdor SUPER ADP 8A/4A Adapter USED with Lonsdor K518ISE/K518S, can works without Toyota AKL license, support 90% Toyota Lexus proximity smart key programming, works without Toyota AKL license.

Write a review

by Al Torr on Mar 2, 2022
Thank you very much to the seller!!! Everything is fine!!!
Replied by Erin on Mar 17, 2022

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
obdiitool.co.uk
by ABDESLEM MARZOUKI on Mar 17, 2022
Super super fast to Bulgaria for 6 days.Launch is Perfekt.Thank you.
Replied by Erin on Mar 17, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
obdiitool.co.uk
by Declan Kennedy on Feb 12, 2022
Super. In UK in 2 weeks. The seller is in touch.
Replied by Erin on Mar 9, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
obdiitool.co.uk
by Adrian Rosu on Feb 9, 2022
Good day. Lonsdor SUPER ADP 8A/4A Adapter came before expected. Everything works, updated from the official website. You can take it.
Replied by Erin on Mar 9, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
obdiitool.co.uk
by Elliott Fletcher on Mar 1, 2022
Shipping fast. Packed perfectly. I haven't plugged in yet. Additionally, I'll unsubscribe.
Replied by Erin on Mar 9, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
obdiitool.co.uk
by Jonathan Mestayer on Mar 9, 2022
The Lonsdor SUPER ADP 8A/4A Adapter came quickly. the quality is excellent, it works without problems.
Replied by Erin on Mar 9, 2022

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
obdiitool.co.uk
by nikolay stoykov gudzhev on Feb 3, 2022
I'll check it out. While five stars are only for delivery and what looks good.
Replied by Erin on Feb 22, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
obdiitool.co.uk
by Miguel Bondar on Feb 12, 2022
The Lonsdor SUPER ADP 8A/4A Adapter arrived very quickly, it is as described, very useful, I highly recommend this seller, very correct!
Replied by Erin on Feb 22, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
obdiitool.co.uk
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.