Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V1.26 PCMtuner ECU Programmer 67 Modules in 1 Magic Car Tools With Integrated Scanmatik2 With Free Damaos

V1.26 PCMtuner ECU Programmer 67 Modules in 1 Magic Car Tools With Integrated Scanmatik2 With Free Damaos

£377
  • Item No. SE157
  • Free Shipping

V1.26 PCMtuner Magic Car Tool ECU Programmer, 67 Modules in 1, supports tune file, adblue , scr ,dpf , vmax, stage1 3, popbangs, it is a customized read-write device specially used for vehicle ECU and TCU, Supports connection by OBD, BENCH, and BOOT modes.

Write a review

by Mr.Diaz on Jun 8, 2022
we received the PCMtuner with dongle, contacted the engineer, he was very helpful, too
Replied by Erin on Jun 8, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Barrie Goodland on Feb 6, 2022
Super set. Plastic does not smell. The parcel was tracked, I recommend.
Replied by Erin on Mar 30, 2022

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
obdiitool.co.uk
by Paul Hinds on Feb 23, 2022
I bought this PCMtuner ECU Programmer 67 Modules in 1 in this store it came very quickly packed qualitatively reliably the product itself does not stink quality I really liked it would recommend its friends easy to use easy to operate.

Replied by Erin on Mar 30, 2022

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
obdiitool.co.uk
by mark broggi on Mar 23, 2022
Quickly relative to the look quality is good
Replied by Erin on Mar 30, 2022

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
obdiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Abraham on Mar 13, 2022
PCMtuner ECU Programmer is a wonderfully device very good, the seller is very good and profisional ,, thank you very much 1
Replied by Erin on Mar 30, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
obdiitool.co.uk
by Adair on Mar 12, 2022
Very good product. PCMtuner ECU Programmer 67 Modules in 1 coome in time, very fast shipping for . Recomended.
Replied by Erin on Mar 30, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
obdiitool.co.uk
by Parin Patel on Feb 17, 2022
Exemplary transaction and very good material
Replied by Erin on Mar 17, 2022

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
obdiitool.co.uk
by KRZYSZTOF PAPUGA on Mar 6, 2022
Received the PCMtuner ECU Programmer soon, learn the instructions now.

Replied by Erin on Mar 17, 2022

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
obdiitool.co.uk
by robert bowers on Mar 2, 2022
Sending PCMtuner ECU Programmer is quick and helpful.
Replied by Erin on Mar 17, 2022

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
obdiitool.co.uk
by Vicentiu Stamatin on Mar 12, 2022
Excellent Supplier I recommended him
Replied by Erin on Mar 17, 2022

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
obdiitool.co.uk
by Noha Aly on Feb 12, 2022
I get well thanks a lot I haven't tried it yet but it looks good quality
Replied by Erin on Feb 22, 2022

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
obdiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Gjergj Konomi on Feb 2, 2022
Package arrived finally thanks

Replied by Erin on Feb 18, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
obdiitool.co.uk
by Narek Jengibarian on Feb 18, 2022
Does it support Bosch MD1 from MB, BMW and VW, PSA DCM6.2 ecu's?
Replied by Erin on Feb 18, 2022
Please check supported list from this link https://www.obdiitool.co.uk/upload/pro/22021816451776845620.pdf
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.