Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK/EU] V5.0.6 Original Xhorse VVDI PROG ECU Programmer Support Multi-Language Frequently Free Update

[Ship from UK/EU] V5.0.6 Original Xhorse VVDI PROG ECU Programmer Support Multi-Language Frequently Free Update

Latest price:£336
£3224% off
  • Item No. HKSK177
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer with Self-test function,can read BMW ISN and NEC, MPC, Infineon etc chip,Newly Add BMW Bosch Adapter functions, Support Reading ISN from BMW ECU N20 N55 N38.

Write a review

by Robert G LaChance on Feb 12, 2021
Powerful tool for the money. Easy to use and set up.
Replied by Erin on Feb 27, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Ringme EmEm on Jan 27, 2021
Great VVDI PROG Programmer, very handy and easy to use by the help of watching instructions on youtube. You dont have to be a mechanic or get a mechanic to resolve simple problems of your car
Replied by Erin on Jan 27, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Aileen Briones on Jan 12, 2021
This VVDI PROG Programmer is easy to use and gives quick tips on how to do key programming, I love the sleek style and packaging.
Replied by Erin on Jan 26, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Charlotte Ventura-Leonard on Jan 26, 2021
Delivered on time. Product was as advertised. Worked as intended. Good buy a lot of features for the money.
Replied by Erin on Jan 26, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Ejv on Jan 1, 2021
Great seller! device is working ok. super fast shipping to UK 3 days by DPD!!!
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Aydin on Jan 2, 2021
Shipping was very fast... the communication was good. Reply to my messages in time. Good deal.
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Emmanuel bravo on Jan 4, 2021
Love this Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer. Super handy and has lots of features. Worth the money for sure i recommend VVDI PROG It can support BMW ISN read function for my BMW ecu.
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by miguel angel on Dec 14, 2021
VVDI Prog support to read BMW CAS4, and very fast shipping very good seller good quality of item. Excellent 100% recomended
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Luis gonzalez muñoz on Dec 22, 2021
I am so happy that the vvdi prog support to do 35080
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Per W. on Dec 24, 2021
The Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer corresponds with description. It is a pleasure to deal with.
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Carlos on Jan 4, 2021
Money Well Spent. It's a great programmer with plenty of info for the average ...
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Parise Adams on Jul 25, 2019
Delivered sfauper st! Everything works great!
by Billy Zapata on Jul 25, 2019
Long and problem shipping by courier DHL what I advise against and I suggest that the seller had the option of sending another courier, e.g. DPD, GLS or a parcel registered by mail. The equipment itself was originally packed and made well. The test will only be as soon as I come back from vacatio
by Cece Smith on Jul 25, 2019
Vvdi prog came very quickly, dhl took for delivery 30 euros, although the seller states that the delivery for free, the download file was sent quickly, installed without problems, in general, the purchase and use is satisfied.
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.