Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
GM MDI 2 Diagnostic Interface With V2022.2 GM MDI GDS2 tech 2 win software Pre-install in Lenovo T410 Laptop I5 CPU 4GB Memory

GM MDI 2 Diagnostic Interface With V2022.2 GM MDI GDS2 tech 2 win software Pre-install in Lenovo T410 Laptop I5 CPU 4GB Memory

£428
  • Item No. SP163-ESP
  • Free Shipping

GM MDI 2 With V2022.2 GM MDI GDS2 tech 2 win software Pre-install in Lenovo T410 Laptop I5, Ready to use, Buy together can save a lot, obdiitool.co.uk can offer you a lifetime customer service and tech support.

Write a review

by Mr.Giacomo on May 10, 2022
I have had good luck with the Mdi2 clones, I've had my hands on 3 of them now. I use them wireless quite a bit so that's a bonus for me..
Replied by Erin on May 10, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Mr.Lian Chye on Apr 23, 2022
I purchased this unit back in October. I subsequently bought an MDI2 tool for my wife’s 2014 Camaro from them as well. Product quality of both seems to be very good. I’ve had zero issues with either and they came with all the cables I needed to get them hooked up.

Replied by Erin on May 10, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by graham whiting on May 10, 2022
In perfect condition, it only needs to be used, but it looks great the team
Replied by Erin on May 10, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Paul Fletcher on Mar 2, 2022
Quickly delivered, all included. Not yet connected
Replied by Erin on Mar 21, 2022

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
obdiitool.co.uk
by Caolan McDonnell on Feb 21, 2022
Everything works,GM MDI 2 and laptop packed qualitatively. the selleir is socable, if any questions arise-quickly answers
Replied by Erin on Mar 21, 2022

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
obdiitool.co.uk
by THIERRY MUSCAT on Mar 21, 2022
Best seller Fast shipping came bundled excellent worth buying
Replied by Erin on Mar 21, 2022

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
obdiitool.co.uk
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.