Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK SHIP] Autel MaxiIM IM608 Advanced IMMO & Key Programming & ECU Coding Scanner with 1-Year Free Update Online

[UK SHIP] Autel MaxiIM IM608 Advanced IMMO & Key Programming & ECU Coding Scanner with 1-Year Free Update Online

Latest price:£2,230
£2,1205% off
  • Item No. XN-SK242-BD
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiIM IM608 same as Auro OtoSys IM600, IM608 as All System Diagnostics, support Automatic WiFi Online updat, it is a ideal combination of key programming equipment and immobilizer capabilities with OE-level diagnostics and service functions tool for car hobbyist and auto repair stores to get faster and more accurate diagnosis.

Write a review

by Antoine on Jan 9, 2021
AUTEL IM608 is a Great product for a professional repair shop
Replied by Erin on Jan 9, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Robin Leenen on Oct 23, 2020
This product is largely enough for me, it is a professional Autel product.
Replied by Erin on Oct 29, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Robin Leenen on Oct 29, 2020
Very fast shipping and good communication with seller. 100% recommended.
Replied by Erin on Oct 29, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Judes Gomes-Dell on Oct 26, 2019
So excellent tool, Good scanner for the price.
by Patricia C Geier on Oct 17, 2019
The tool came as described. The seller even contacted me to make sure I had a smooth transaction. I have not had any problems and everything is working perfectly so far. The Autel IM608 is a POWERFUL tool
by David G. Erps on Oct 17, 2019
I have used the IM608 scanner for only a short time but I find it easy to use, and a scanner with many options to include many bidirectional controls. The automatic updates (for a year) will keep my tool current for modern cars.
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.