Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner adds BMW F-Series and More Car Brands Send NT530 In Default

Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner adds BMW F-Series and More Car Brands Send NT530 In Default

Latest price:£130
£1272% off
  • Item No. SC283-C
  • Free Shipping

NT530 Multi-System Scanner is a unique tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for different car brands and supports the most commonly required service and codingĀ  features. Through hardware and software upgrades, technical staff and enthusiasts can now approach problems with greater speed and accuracy.

Write a review

by laszlo nemeth on Oct 12, 2021
Very fast delivery, did not even expect, 7 days from the time of order to receiving in Paris, thanks to the seller, I have not yet tested, I will test it off. The box slightly crumpled in the rest all is well
Replied by Erin on Oct 12, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Frank Piorreck on Mar 11, 2021
Received incorrect Foxwell NT530 ELITE a few days ago. Requested replacement, received 3 days later. Impressive customer service. 5star!
Replied by Erin on Mar 11, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Alvin on Mar 11, 2021
Foxwell NT530 ELITE as described, great condition, all is good.Would buy again from seller
Replied by Erin on Mar 11, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Robert G LaChance on Feb 27, 2021
So far we're very happy with our purchase!
Replied by Erin on Feb 27, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Wayne Adams on Feb 1, 2021
Foxwell NT530 Well worth the money so far. I'll do an update in 6 months or so to let everyone know how well it's been working.
Replied by Erin on Feb 1, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Gary starr on Jan 22, 2021
NT530 does exactly what it says it does! Very easy to use and understand!
Replied by Erin on Jan 26, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mahmood Tariq on Jan 22, 2021
NT530 works pretty well, we talk about very little money and it does a lot of things, among a few more, is very good.
Replied by Erin on Jan 22, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Lucia Varotto on Jan 21, 2021
Professional and responsive dealer I advise everyone; Fast delivery and contents sound and well arranged
Replied by Erin on Jan 21, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Rodion A. on Dec 31, 2021
Great quality for Chinese Scanner, Work really well. 100% Original from Foxwell.
Replied by Erin on Jan 1, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Peter on Dec 11, 2020
Avoid this company like the plague, they are absolute rip-off thieving merchants.

OBDIITool.co.uk sold me a scanner that was faulty and refused to help me sort it out, they just ignored all correspondence. The scanner was advertised as UK stock and I purchased it from a UK website, but if I wanted to return it then I had to send it to China (at my expense), where they would probably deny ever receiving it.

The scanner was total rubbish and a complete waste of money.
by Melanie Kastner on Nov 12, 2020
Foxwell NT530 ELITE matches exactly the descriptions, the seller is kind, good product
Replied by Erin on Nov 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Danijel Hrvoj on Nov 3, 2020
Very fast arrive. About 2 weeks. Very glad for this stuff.
Replied by Erin on Nov 3, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Grant on Sep 25, 2020
Super easy to use, and I own 4 cars that are built in UK and Germany. Worked great for all my cars, Nice quality too.
Replied by Erin on Sep 25, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Dinesh kunyamb on Sep 11, 2020
I get the Foxwell NT530 ELITE after 3days form buy! thats absolutley awsome. already tested works great! thank You so much and soon will gonna make MORE ORDERS!!!
Replied by Erin on Sep 11, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by LarryT on Sep 1, 2020
Foxwell NT530 ELITE is a very useful device for finding out why that darn trouble light is on.a
Replied by Erin on Sep 1, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by tom groevslien on Aug 15, 2020
Good job and fast service My package already arrived. 
Good value for the money.no regrets
Replied by Erin on Aug 15, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDIItool
by Vickie D. on Jul 18, 2020
Birthday present for Grandson, It is well worth the money
Replied by Erin on Jul 22, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Tom on Jul 22, 2020
Worked great, the ease of use was simple.
Replied by Erin on Jul 22, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Patrik on Apr 10, 2020
hello, please ship it from UK
by JOSE CUNYAS on Feb 27, 2020
Hi , my car is 2012 Mitsubishi Nativa, VIN MMBGRKH80CF000302 , it said "failed to decode" , what hapen ?
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.