Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
WIFI version VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V15.00.026 Compatible with SAE J2534

WIFI version VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V15.00.026 Compatible with SAE J2534

£81
  • Item No. SP245-W
  • Free Shipping

Wifi version VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA hardware supports diagnostic tests, programming matching, custom functions, the key matching, etc, can work for Toyota vehicles from old to latest 2020, it is small size, easy to carry and convenient for use.

Write a review

by Mr. Des Mills on Oct 1, 2021
It came very quickly, Supports WIFI wireless connection, everything works.
Replied by Erin on Oct 12, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr. Des Mills on Oct 1, 2021
It came very quickly, Supports WIFI wireless connection, everything works.
by Jose on Feb 3, 2021
This VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA works great and helped me out a lot without paying someone to do the same thing.
Replied by Erin on Feb 3, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Hany Genedy on Nov 4, 2020
Good VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA, came to me much earlier than I was told the tracking number I haven't tried yet but it looks very good and with its cover it comes very well protected
Replied by Erin on Nov 4, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by David Benitez on Sep 1, 2020
VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA works like a charm on my corolla. 
Good worked this item. Thank you.
Replied by Erin on Sep 4, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Greg on Sep 4, 2020
I tried 3 other cheaper tools but this one worked the best, fastest, and let me program new TPMS sensors in my 2011 Lexus LX570 using Techstream. I wish I would have bought this model to begin with.
Replied by Erin on Sep 4, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by lisa on Apr 25, 2016
its so lucky that i bought the product from your shop.
i want to buy it more ,because the qualty of this product is better than i thought
Replied by kara on Apr 25, 2016
Thanks for your valuable feedback . 

We are so glad that  you are satisfied with our product .

Best wishes
by Mr.tyler Mangus on Mar 31, 2016
What Toyota Tech Stream software can display live data with air conditioning and heating systems for the Toyota Corolla Verso 2005 ??
Where is the best operation of the SP or the SV series.
I fix cars 2000-2015
Who makes it safe to use ??
Replied by Lai libin on Mar 31, 2016
Hello Tyler
 
Do you ask about toyota tis?  Could you pls send us picture of the software?
 
B.R Lai
 

by Eusebio on Jan 12, 2016
i test this software on Windows7 32bit and old xp, all works perfectly
Replied by Ada on Jan 12, 2016
Hello Eusebio,
Thank you for your feedback. Happy to hear you can use it.
Best regards
Ada
www.OBDIItool.co.uk
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.