Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 35 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK SHIP]Xtool X100 Pro2 Auto Key Programmer Immobilizer Mileage Correction Tool

[UK SHIP]Xtool X100 Pro2 Auto Key Programmer Immobilizer Mileage Correction Tool

£201
  • Item No. SK284
  • Free Shipping

X100 Pro2 includes functions of key programming and dashboard recovery. It is an upgraded version of the X100 PRO. This equipment is anti-seismic and durable which can meet the actual needs of different users such as automobile repair plants and fast repair shops.

Write a review

by Gordon Cherrier on Aug 24, 2021
I hope everything is going well for you today. I was able to identify the issue with the XTOOL X100PRO2 SERIAL # PRO2-007789. It seems that there is some minor glitches with the Upgrade Tool software. (T-200) I would like to tell you what I did to find out what happened along with steps that were performed.
Step 1 – I deleted all the files from the XTOOL X100PRO2 by formatting the drive.
Step 2 -Using the Upgrade Tool software, I was to install ALL IMMOBILISER files unto the device. (Successfully)
Step 3- I connected the XTOOL X100PRO2 to my 2005 Infiniti FX35. I then performed the steps below.
A- Immobiliser / Infiniti / Read BCM and Release / Read BCM code / The BCM code was displayed but the OLD PIN and NEW PIN DID NOT!!
Step 4: I repeated step # 3 Immobiliser /Nissan/ Read BCM and Release / Read BCM code / The BCM code / OLD pin / NEW pin were display.
THE PROBLEM IS THAT THE CODES FOR BOTH MY CARS 2007 INIFINITI -G35 AND 2005 INFINITI – FX35 ONLY SHOW UP IF I CHOSE STEP #4. iI will proceed with programming the extra keys after they have been cut.
NOTE: By reprogramming the XTOOL X100PRO2, I am now able to perform other ODBI functions that were NOT working when I received the device yesterday.

You may want to address this with your programming team and inform them of this issue. Also ONLY TWO MODELS ARE LISTED IN THE INFINITI SECTION OF THE IMMOBOLISER SECTION. 2013 QX60 AND 2013 JX35….
I would suggest having having the factory check this out this will confuse many customers.
If you have any other questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly or you can leave me a message.
 
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Kishore Patel on Sep 12, 2021
Greetings, I hope all is well. This is to inform you that i was able to correct the issue that i was having with the XTOOL X100PRO2. BOTH MY CARS 2007 INIFINITI -G35 AND 2005 INFINITI – FX35 ONLY SHOW UP IF I CHOOSE NISSAN, and are NOT displayed in the INFINITI section. Nevertheless, I was able reconfigure the XTOOL- X100PRO2 and programmed the extra keys to both my INIFINITI cars 2005 FX35 and 2007 G35 successfully.
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Batsirai Gwasir on Oct 2, 2021
The Pin Calculator and Immobilizer settings that you posted are correct.

Please Note: that both models Infiniti FX35 2005 and Infiniti G35x 2007 ARE Recognized under Nissan Category, as I was able to successfully-

1- retrieve the 4 PIN code (BCM and 4pin code are the same) as Nissan codes ( I checked) YES
2- Program Smart key – Type 1(with slot and Push-button) 2007 Infiniti G35x (Are the same as Nissan 4 pin codes) YES

I was also able to –

Read BCM code and release Steering lock(4 pin code) – YES
Remote
Type 1
Type 2

3- retrieve the 4 PIN code (Using Nissan 4 pin code and BCM) YES
4-Type 3(without slot and Push-button) YES

I programmed 2 extra keys – (1 for my 2005 FX35) and (1 for my 2007 G35x) I also cleared error codes on each model after repairing both.
The device DOES work on those models under Nissan. YES
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by nicholas ryan on Sep 19, 2021
My problem has been fixed.. I was able to read the pin and use the device.. I NO LONGER have ANY Problems.. I wanted to share with you the steps that were performed.. The x100 pro 2 supports Both Models 2005 FX35 and 2007 G35x under Nissan… Everything is OK.. NO PROBLEMS!! Thank you.
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Derek Nugent on Oct 19, 2021
Xtool X100 Pro2 Good Wok on Infiniti FX35 2005 and Infiniti G35x 2007! I share steps.. This works 100% Step 1 – I deleted all the files from the XTOOL X100PRO2 by formatting the drive. Step 2 -Using the Upgrade Tool software, I was to install ALL IMMOBILISER files unto the device. (Successfully) Step 3- I connected the XTOOL X100PRO2 to my 2005 Infiniti FX35. I then performed the steps below. A- Immobiliser / Infiniti / Read BCM and Release / Read BCM code / The BCM code was displayed but the OLD PIN and NEW PIN DID NOT!! Step 4: I repeat step # 3 Immobiliser /Nissan/ Read BCM and Release / Read BCM code / The BCM code / OLD pin / NEW pin were display.
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Shane Goldsmith on Oct 13, 2021
Awesome company to deal with, fast delivery, product performs as described. A++
Regards, Shane from NZ
by michael ripley on Jan 21, 2021
Fast shipping, great seller fully recommended, I haven't tried the product yet
Replied by Erin on Jan 21, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Jay Dee on Jan 1, 2021
Quick shipping Works great Thanks will buy again.
Replied by Erin on Jan 1, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Elias Tueme on Dec 31, 2021
Awesome!  Xtool X100 Pro2 Auto Key Programmer  worked on my cars. This is a great package,You cant beat that!
Replied by Erin on Jan 1, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Elias Tueme on Dec 31, 2021
Awesome! Worked on my cars. This is a great package,You cant beat that!
by José Alberto Marquez Silva on Nov 12, 2020
Seller who responds quickly to messages. Xtool X100 Pro2 well received and quickly, thinkdiag did his job for my car. Nevertheless, I am overall satisfied with my purchase.

Replied by Erin on Nov 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by transtech on Nov 12, 2020
Very perfect Xtool X100 Pro2! Thank You!
Replied by Erin on Nov 12, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Gabriel mbemba on Nov 4, 2020
Delivered by courier, delivery in a couple of weeks. The Xtool X100 Pro2 Auto Key Programmer is compact, nice. Everything is intuitive.
Replied by Erin on Nov 4, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Seán on Sep 23, 2020
Does it do lost all keys lost ?
by Eric Ellcey on Sep 7, 2020
Xtool X100 Pro2 came in 5 days very quickly, thank you, still did not try at first glance all the whole
Replied by Erin on Sep 7, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Jake Trippler on Aug 26, 2020
It is worth buying, consulted the seller, and replied me immediately
Replied by Erin on Aug 26, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Marwan A. Yasin on Aug 15, 2020
I just bought mine days ago. 
they have improved new look..good shape..color display
thanks
Replied by Erin on Aug 15, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDIItool
by Tabitha Harris on Jul 18, 2020
Best product I’ve ever bought. Very good quality and easy to use. AAAAA.
I would recommend. Right size, color, and durable depending on the weight. You can use it for your purse (not one that's fills like it has a ton of bricks in it, coat, jacket, light grocery bags, etc.
Replied by Erin on Jul 20, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Michelle Collazo on Jul 16, 2020

Good look, deserve 5 stars. And the hooks fit well in our Ford Escape. Already recommend to some friends after their great agreements. I believe they will get the hooks soon.
Replied by Erin on Jul 20, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Jose Chavarria on Jul 20, 2020
Im an auto technician and I use it almost everyday  my own business Locksmith, as far as your using it to access security systems , it is a beast however I do not recommend it as a regular code reader
Replied by Erin on Jul 20, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
Total 35 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.