Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK SHIP] Xtool X100 Pro2 Auto Key Programmer Immobilizer Mileage Correction Tool

[UK SHIP] Xtool X100 Pro2 Auto Key Programmer Immobilizer Mileage Correction Tool

£186.00
  • Item No. SK284
  • Free Shipping

X100 Pro2 includes functions of key programming and dashboard recovery. It is an upgraded version of the X100 PRO. This equipment is anti-seismic and durable which can meet the actual needs of different users such as automobile repair plants and fast repair shops.

Write a review

by Mr.Seán on Sep 23, 2020
Does it do lost all keys lost ?
by Eric Ellcey on Sep 7, 2020
Xtool X100 Pro2 came in 5 days very quickly, thank you, still did not try at first glance all the whole
Replied by Erin on Sep 7, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Jake Trippler on Aug 26, 2020
It is worth buying, consulted the seller, and replied me immediately
Replied by Erin on Aug 26, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Marwan A. Yasin on Aug 15, 2020
I just bought mine days ago. 
they have improved new look..good shape..color display
thanks
Replied by Erin on Aug 15, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDIItool
by Tabitha Harris on Jul 18, 2020
Best product I’ve ever bought. Very good quality and easy to use. AAAAA.
I would recommend. Right size, color, and durable depending on the weight. You can use it for your purse (not one that's fills like it has a ton of bricks in it, coat, jacket, light grocery bags, etc.
Replied by Erin on Jul 20, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Michelle Collazo on Jul 16, 2020

Good look, deserve 5 stars. And the hooks fit well in our Ford Escape. Already recommend to some friends after their great agreements. I believe they will get the hooks soon.
Replied by Erin on Jul 20, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.Jose Chavarria on Jul 20, 2020
Im an auto technician and I use it almost everyday  my own business Locksmith, as far as your using it to access security systems , it is a beast however I do not recommend it as a regular code reader
Replied by Erin on Jul 20, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.richard manning on Jun 17, 2020
XTOOL X100 Pro2 provides all the major information I'm looking for. It's great for providing instant and average fuel mileage for my motorhome, allowing me to maximize my fuel.
by Christian GROSJEAN on Jun 17, 2020
Excellent product works well excellent quality good communication fast delivery Thank you :)
by Fernandez on May 30, 2020
Thank you very much for great service and great following up of my order. Regards
by Mr.Kane Harrison on Apr 10, 2020
Very fast shipping by UPS Poland. The device works properly. Tested only on some VAG vehicles. Reading PIN, diagnosis and odo (only in instrument, doesn't change in ECU) works well. It's a pity that only the VAG (Audi Seat Skoda VW) has diagnostics built in. The rest is only by OBD2 protocol. As it comes to immortality works well on some Asian cars. For this price I recommend.

by Valentin on Apr 10, 2020
Hello, do you have it in UK? I don't want to pay tax, and what's the best price to Finland
Replied by Erin on Apr 10, 2020
Hi sir,

Xtool x100 pro 2 is in stock in UK warehouse. Price after diacount is 160 GBP free shipping.
This is a link in VIP price especiallly for you, you can pay directly : http://www.obdiitool.co.uk/wholesale/xtool-x100-pro2-vip-price.html

Erin
by Mr.Markus Oller on Mar 17, 2020
Can you tell me if this item " Xtool X100 Pro2 Auto Key Programmer Immobilizer Mileage Correction Tool " is in stock and where it ships from?
Replied by Erin on Mar 17, 2020
Hi dear,

It is in stock in UK warehouse. Fast Delivery No Tax.
Do you like it ? There are only 2 pieces, will sold out soon,
If you need it, you can put the order now.

http://www.obdiitool.co.uk/wholesale/xtool-x100-pro2.html

Erin
by Daniel on Feb 10, 2020
Xtool X100 Pro2 Auto Key Programmer arrived the next day in perfect condition and worked flawlessly out of the box!They ship the parcel from UK.
Support mileage adjustment for my 2000 suburban, I really like it. 
by Alessandro on Feb 7, 2020
The seller is very good very attentive note thousand for it recommend it thanks you is top
but not support my 2014 ford ranger and 2018 ford ranger for mealige adjustment.
I aldeay send it back for refund, good service, will buy from them again.

by Ron Hubbard on Feb 4, 2020
Received Xtool X100 Pro2 ,THANK YOU. 
Delivery fast-courier brought to the address. Everything looks great! I will update, I will test-I will additionally unsubscribe, and in the meantime 5 + 
by CzarKola on Jan 22, 2020
I am very pleased with the purchase. Works fine. Delivered in 5 days. Consultation with the seller was fine. Thank you.

by rry bohringer on Jan 22, 2020
I want to recommend to all this seller. Very high quality assemblyl. Works amazing
by Reinaldo Martinez on Jan 13, 2020
Very happy with the item. Thank you for the quick service

by James Anton on Jan 6, 2020
Very attentive, quick response. But the device not fits 80% of popular for regular cars odometer. IS more focused on key configuration and alarm. OBD also works fine. Excellent device only owed update for cars of Latin America. ATT
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.