Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 35 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK SHIP]Xtool X100 Pro2 Auto Key Programmer Immobilizer Mileage Correction Tool

[UK SHIP]Xtool X100 Pro2 Auto Key Programmer Immobilizer Mileage Correction Tool

£206
  • Item No. SK284
  • Free Shipping

X100 Pro2 includes functions of key programming and dashboard recovery. It is an upgraded version of the X100 PRO. This equipment is anti-seismic and durable which can meet the actual needs of different users such as automobile repair plants and fast repair shops.

Write a review

by Mr.richard manning on Jun 17, 2020
XTOOL X100 Pro2 provides all the major information I'm looking for. It's great for providing instant and average fuel mileage for my motorhome, allowing me to maximize my fuel.
by Christian GROSJEAN on Jun 17, 2020
Excellent product works well excellent quality good communication fast delivery Thank you :)
by Fernandez on May 30, 2020
Thank you very much for great service and great following up of my order. Regards
by Mr.Kane Harrison on Apr 10, 2020
Very fast shipping by UPS Poland. The device works properly. Tested only on some VAG vehicles. Reading PIN, diagnosis and odo (only in instrument, doesn't change in ECU) works well. It's a pity that only the VAG (Audi Seat Skoda VW) has diagnostics built in. The rest is only by OBD2 protocol. As it comes to immortality works well on some Asian cars. For this price I recommend.

by Valentin on Apr 10, 2020
Hello, do you have it in UK? I don't want to pay tax, and what's the best price to Finland
Replied by Erin on Apr 10, 2020
Hi sir,

Xtool x100 pro 2 is in stock in UK warehouse. Price after diacount is 160 GBP free shipping.
This is a link in VIP price especiallly for you, you can pay directly : http://www.obdiitool.co.uk/wholesale/xtool-x100-pro2-vip-price.html

Erin
by Mr.Markus Oller on Mar 17, 2020
Can you tell me if this item " Xtool X100 Pro2 Auto Key Programmer Immobilizer Mileage Correction Tool " is in stock and where it ships from?
Replied by Erin on Mar 17, 2020
Hi dear,

It is in stock in UK warehouse. Fast Delivery No Tax.
Do you like it ? There are only 2 pieces, will sold out soon,
If you need it, you can put the order now.

http://www.obdiitool.co.uk/wholesale/xtool-x100-pro2.html

Erin
by Daniel on Feb 10, 2020
Xtool X100 Pro2 Auto Key Programmer arrived the next day in perfect condition and worked flawlessly out of the box!They ship the parcel from UK.
Support mileage adjustment for my 2000 suburban, I really like it. 
by Alessandro on Feb 7, 2020
The seller is very good very attentive note thousand for it recommend it thanks you is top
but not support my 2014 ford ranger and 2018 ford ranger for mealige adjustment.
I aldeay send it back for refund, good service, will buy from them again.

by Ron Hubbard on Feb 4, 2020
Received Xtool X100 Pro2 ,THANK YOU. 
Delivery fast-courier brought to the address. Everything looks great! I will update, I will test-I will additionally unsubscribe, and in the meantime 5 + 
by CzarKola on Jan 22, 2020
I am very pleased with the purchase. Works fine. Delivered in 5 days. Consultation with the seller was fine. Thank you.

by rry bohringer on Jan 22, 2020
I want to recommend to all this seller. Very high quality assemblyl. Works amazing
by Reinaldo Martinez on Jan 13, 2020
Very happy with the item. Thank you for the quick service

by James Anton on Jan 6, 2020
Very attentive, quick response. But the device not fits 80% of popular for regular cars odometer. IS more focused on key configuration and alarm. OBD also works fine. Excellent device only owed update for cars of Latin America. ATT
by Paul Iverson on Jan 6, 2020
I recommend dealing with this seller as described exactly thank you very much I am very happy
by Cassius Longinus on Oct 25, 2019
I should have bought one of these years ago instead of having to take my car into a mechanic's shop to get the key program . Frankly, every car owner should have one of these.
Total 35 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.