Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
[UK/EU Ship] Xhorse VVDI Audi BCM2 Solder Free Adapter for VVDI Key Tool Plus and VVDI2 + VVDI Prog

[UK/EU Ship] Xhorse VVDI Audi BCM2 Solder Free Adapter for VVDI Key Tool Plus and VVDI2 + VVDI Prog

£83
  • Item No. SK372
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse BCM2 solder-free adapter is used to read Audi's encrypted BCM computer data,there is no need to solder anymore while reading AUDI BCM2 module, it is the best affordable choice when all your keys are lost or when you want to add key, Simple and safe

Write a review

by Barrie Goodland on Mar 12, 2022
Excellent Product fast shipping 1 week everything works very well seller very reliable
by Paul Hinds on Mar 29, 2022
I ordered for myself, not for business. To satisfy personal interest. Seller cool, all OK, came fast
Replied by Erin on Mar 29, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
obdiitool.co.uk
by aziz el hih on Mar 3, 2022
Xhorse VVDI Audi BCM2 Solder Free Adapter is a very good tool for me as it is so proven that I bought another one to always have on hand. The seller is very reliable
Replied by Erin on Mar 16, 2022

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
obdiitool.co.uk
by MARK JONE on Mar 16, 2022
Shipping very fast. The perfect Xhorse VVDI Audi BCM2 Solder Free Adapter . Very good quality
Replied by Erin on Mar 16, 2022

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
obdiitool.co.uk
by Akli Feghoul on Nov 2, 2021
Xhorse VVDI Audi BCM2 Solder Free Adapter works well with the adapter. I made audi a5 with locked bcm2 sw version 0711. vvdi2 andvvdiprog do the job like a beast recommended. Make sure to select the correct bcm adapter type when reading
Replied by Erin on Nov 29, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
by Mr.SAMUEL KARANJA on Nov 29, 2021
Not support Audi A6L all keys lost without synchronize data, A6L/A6 AKL still requires sync data from third party. But the adapter will help read BCM2 Immo data when lost all keys. A4L, A5, Q5 all keys lost does not require sync data.
Replied by Erin on Nov 29, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBDiitool.co.uk
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.